Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

HARUN from Turkey
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
We stayed 4 days with my familiy during umrah
Clean, Comfort and Location
Hotel location is little far from Mescid Nebevi, however scheduled bus was ready on all prayers, breakfast was excellent but for dinner open buffet was not available.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Lazhar from Tunisia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good, Nice, Cool
Clean, Easy access,
have a good experience, the hotel is nice decorated and staff is well trained. The location also good, near to Prophet Muhammad(S.A.W.S)Mosque
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable with good reception staff
Reception staff behaviour, celaliness, value for money
Memorable on a sacred journey. SPecial thanks to Ateeq, the reception guy for his assistance and home like treatment.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

FAHAD from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.
Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.
Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.Good location , nice staff and shuttle service.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

FAHAD from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice location
Good service nice view close to haram
It was nice view and good service , lobby area need to be improved but, all the staff there were helpful Breakfast was cool average I loved it very much indeed and I will advice my family and my friend do go there Room was clean but the restroom need to more cleaner Night services not as good as it says In general I like the hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2013

TALIB from India
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
FREE SHUTTLE TO MEDINA MOSQUE WAS GOOD 24/7
STAFF, FREE BUS SHUTTLE TO AND FROM MOSQUE, LATE CHECK OUT
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
it was ok apart of check in
breakfast, Food, shuttle bus
Reviewed April 22, 2013

UMMER from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
VERY VERY BAD PERFORMANCE FROM STAFF
LOCATION,
THIS IS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL. ROOMS ARE OK. BUT THE ONLY THING DISAPPOINTED ME WAS THE STAFF PERFORMANCE. THERE IS SOME BANGALI STAFF'S WHO BEHAVE AS IF WE STAY AT THE HOTEL FOR FREE. ALSO THE MINI-BAR SERVICE I REQUEST YOU TO CONFIRM THE MINI-BAR AS SOON AS YOU ENTER THE ROOM AS THEY MAY CHARGE YOU WITHOUT USING THE MINI-BAR (FROM MY EXPERIENCE)
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Wan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
clean and comfortable
clean, satisfying and great
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel
Good location
Nice hotel Good location Thanks agoda
Reviewed January 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: