Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good but could be better
Very affordable hotel with clean big room and bathroom. Our stay here was ok but we had some issues with the staff regarding our free breakfast. Our flight was early in the morning so we checked out around 2am. Beforehand the reception (3 ladies) agreed to arrange a packed breakfast for us. I followed up twice during check in and one after I went up our room. They told us that their kitchen was 24hours so our request would not be a problem. Checkout time came and there was no packed breakfast. The receptionist had changed and she said that there was no request for packed breakfast for our room. She said that they would refund for P100. When I agreed she called the person in charge which I dont know if it was a manager or owner. His answers to us were inconsistent. First he said that they no longer serve packed breakfast because it wasnt healthy to reheat. When in fact the on duty receptionst told me that there was a request for packed breakfast but not for our room. And instead of just apologizing for the misunderstanding he put the blame on the 3 receptionists saying they were new. To my surprise, I answered back and said "3 of them were new?!" He said, "MAYBE only 1". It was clear to me that he was just making alibies so I didn't insist anymore since we were already late for our flight. Other than this issue our stay here was comfortable.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

MISHA from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Nice
Nice Service Staffs have nice attitude
Reviewed August 07, 2016

MONICA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
awful feedback and issues handling by both management and front desk
I lost personal things in the room but i had to be the one to follow up the return. Did not feel genuine sympathy for how I felt. The front desk kept promising to give me update but I only heard from them after 4days. No one even asked me when I was leaving Cebu. I even had to request mtg w management. I had to extend my stay in Cebu in another hotel to wait to get my things back.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Amelita from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent customer service and good rooms
First off, I would like commend the staff of the hotel; they were excellent. The place is out of the way but the security guard will get you cab, rain or shine. The front desk staff were helpful. The room was okay and it had a mini fridge, which was nice. The room was clean enough, but the the head board was deteriorating, which made the bed look a little dirty. The bathroom is a bit too dark for me and the shower curtain was too short, so the bathroom floor got wet. For the price I paid, the hotel was pretty darn good.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Afstratios from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Place to stay in Cebu
This hotel is perfect for the value with big clean rooms spacious comfortable beds everything you need. I stayed here a while ago and never came back simply because of the excess to taxicabs... However, now with uber in Cebu its a great option. 6th floor is better than the 3rd floor :) Breakfast is decent... The staff is VERY nice and accommodating.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

rowena from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice
The hotel is located in an inner street that cant easily be seen, the rooms are big enough for us as we booked in a family room but the problem is we need two family rooms and it was located on diff floors. The receptionist are nice and accommodating and wifi connection is good.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

trevor from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok stay in cebu
I've stayed at main hotel on 3 occasions this year . The staff are ok, the 2 owners are friendly and helpful for local advice , breakfast is minimal but enough to start your day. The location is good across from gaisano country mall , and close to Ayala and j mall in taxi . Rooms are large as is the beds and comfortable enough for the price
Reviewed July 15, 2016

ROLDAN from Philippines
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Pleasant stay.
Free breakfast.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Liza from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Main Hotel and Suites
My overnight stay was comfortable. I thought the hotel was maintained quite well and it was clean however the room I stayed at had some issues with the bathroom. The internet connection inside the room was also reliable.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Heidi from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent accomodation and staff
Good value for money. Friendly staff. They even call taxi for you when you go out. We even left some of our things because we headed south and get them before going to the airport. What i don't like is the location. With the cebu traffic same as manila, it will take you an hour going to the airport or south bus terminal during rush hour
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: