Excellent 8.4
Based on 3905 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

fah-apa from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfortable hotel
walking distance to BTS, Good BF, nice room
We stayed at Majestic hotel only one night. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable, BBQ dinner buffet is ok and breakfast was variety of food. The swimming pool is quite small.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

mohammed from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
the hotel is very good and really very friendly st
bed room and breakfast
Reviewed April 22, 2013

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Affordable luxury
Buffet breakfast, fitness centre, comfort
Reviewed April 19, 2013

David from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent value
Very good value for a hotel of this standard.
I have stayed at a number of hotels in Bangkok in this price range. This is without doubt the best value. It is not too big, so there is not that terrible crowded rush for breakfast that I have experienced in some of the bigger Bangkok hotels.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stavros from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great value! Very nice hotel, location and staff.
Value, Location, Cleanliness.
My stay was very nice, as usually. The Majestic Grande Hotel is a great value!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Big Hotel, Great Views
Great Views, Attentive Staff, Nice Hotel
Great stay, close to nightlife & skytrain, supermarket & restaurants close by. Bar fridge in room was not cold & when reported was not really fixed, maybe a language thing & I didn't really pursue it as I was busy enjoying this great city. All in all, nice hotel, I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Jimmy from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
sweet
location internet clean
great breakfast lots of choices nice and clean easy going
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Joshua from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
I had a good stay. The rooms are nicely appointed.
Location close to the bars at Nana.
If you are looking for a nice hotel above the budget hotels around Nana this is a good choice.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Sayed from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
it was amazing
comfort,cleanness,warm welcome & high speed internet WIFI
ALWAYS AMAZING I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF MEJESTIC HOTEL AND NEVER BEEN DISOPINT
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean, relaxing and helpful
cleanliness, helpful staff, proximity to public transport
Reading previous comments on Agoda, I advised the hotel of our late check in and almost instantly received an acknowledgement from them. Upon arrival at 1.30am, we were greeted by very efficient and friendly staff and had no issues in check in. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to 2 different BTS stations and has plenty of eating options locally. While the hotel is located in the centre of the red light district, it is on a quiet street and had no issues with any red light "overflow". Didnt get breakfasdt there so cannot comment on the food but overall this hotel is a great place to stay while in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: