Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

sol from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Building is secured and great staffs!
Place is near the shopping areas, staffs were friendly and very attentive and they have a strict security of the premises. The bed was just fine, The room we had no windows and the bathroom was small.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in April 2014
Affordable yet comfortable stay
It is near to my intended destination, friendly staff, security
I had a good stay here at Makati International Inn. The room is not five star yet I had a good night's sleep.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Did not meet my expectations
none, none,none
The place has no stairs, we were billeted on the 4th floor and its quite a walk to go up on the 4th floor, there are no windows, old rooms,
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wolfram from Germany
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
good hotel for a stay over in Manila
friendly stuff, clean rooms
pleasant in order of situation, we stayed there when Manila was flooded by storm
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deryn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Perfect
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
It was great! Room was nice and clean. The bathroom was good and the shower is great! And also the staff was friendly an helpfull
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Menaka from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very helpful hotel staffs & comfortable room
The staffs were very helpful providing directions to places and bus/jeepney references
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joaquinita from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
friendly staff and clean place
My stay at Makati International Inns was pleasant. The place is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. It's like a family atmosphere. The location was not so great because it cannot be easily found unless you are familiar with the place, so that took me a few days to direct the driver. Overall I think it's good value for money.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Friendly Hotel but no windows
Food was very good
firstly we arrived but the hotel had not been informed of our arrival. but the receptionist was very helpful and apologetic, and. did all she could to make us welcome. so we didn't get the room we wanted.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Davise from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location but unpleasant experience
nothing much
The hotel is in a good location, 15 min walking from greenbelt, and not expensive. Beside this there is nothing remarkable about this place, there are better option nearby for the same price. The rooms have no windows, everytime you need to get in and out you need to call the reception with a buzzer for both the main gate and another gate on the stairs to reach the room, which i find annoying. If you want to change the temperature in your room you need to call the staff cause they don't let you have the AC controller, I guess they are afraid someone will steal it. When I checked out around 11 am I asked the reception if they could keep my luggage for few hours cause i got my flight in the evening and I wanted to spend some time shopping without carrying my bag, but they said I could not, and it's really the first time I hear something like this.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Small hotel with a big service...
clean, smells good, safe
i had a comfortable stay. though the rooms were small, it is at par with the price of the rooms and i had a very clean room everyday with clean towels and good aircon and good smelling room. the staff were also very approachable and friendly and i most certainly like the way, myra (front desk) and mike and the other chef, treated their guests. I had a safe and comfortable stay. thanks...
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: