Very good 7.0
Based on 3211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lively Location with plenty of dining places
Many 24hr shops & restaurants
The hotel is location in a busy district where many pub & disco around. Due to the night life here, many of the shops & restaurants are 24hr so there is no problem buying stuffs and eating even in the middle of the night. The hotel is quite old and the rooms are not really fantastic. There are many massage services around the hotel so if you need genuine massage, just go to the street and look for those with uniform.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

WILLIAM from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location for night life
Location
Good loation to visit clubs This hotel is a very good location to see the clubs. Very many things to do and see. If you like the bars they are many within a 1 min walk of frount door. Also many shoppind areas. Hotel staff was very friendly and knowagble. Willing to answer questions or advise. ATM located in lobby was very convienute. Hotel was clean and a nice sixe room. Good bathroom CR. I had a good time and wil return to this hotel again. The price and value were good at this hotel. I recomend this hotel for the night life
Reviewed September 10, 2012

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel in the middle of Bars and Resteraunts
Great staff and amenities
Fantastic friendly staff, very inexpensive hotel in Makati. Overall I was quite happy with my stay. It would have been a lot better if they had more options on their buffet breakfast. . Rate is quite low for a Deluxe and it looked really new and spacious the room was equipped with all the basic amenities and it also came with free wi-fi. Excellent staff service, wonderful Spa and swimming pool, Full Menu 24 hour room service.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Shiela from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good for the price
Nice and helpful staff
I booked our room online and didnt realize I booked a smoking room. It was only upon check in that they told me it was on the smoking floor. Since I am checking in with a child, they got worried for me and asked me to wait for a few minutes while they try to do something for me. Since they were unable to upgrade my room, they made sure the room felt and smelled n0n smoking for us. And by the time we got to our rooms,it did felt n0n sm0king. The rooms were alright,although i would book a deluxe instead next time. as the superior room is smaller that the photos online.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Shoon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Grand lobby but ill condition room
Nearby activities, location was okay,
the grand lobby welcomed us and gave a first good impression. upon reaching the hotel room, the wooden floor was a turn down, the towel smelled badly, the air-conditioned and crt tv didn't matched with the overall impression of the hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Royce from United States
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
No Free wifi
Big Bath Tub
Hotel in good lication. Good service. Great bath tub in room. I probably will not stay again because hotel charges 150p per hour for wifi and for the cost of the room this charge is offensive. Even a very low cost hotels all over the Philippines offer Totally Free wifi.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

paul from Philippines
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel, and staff
quiet
relaxing stay, the hotel was good, but we were not expecting that the area is not child friendly,
Reviewed September 05, 2012

michael from Ireland
Groups
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Right in the middle
Central location big rooms nice staff
Good points central nice place All rooms smoking big hotel Wi fi is not good and 12 euro a day other than Internet problem I was very happy with hotel No safety deposit box in room but have free one behind reception
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Waynedee from United States
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice location
Location
It is in a nice location, things to do very friendly staff. Have stayed here before and will again.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Anish from India
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good location, decent room, indifferent service
Location - right in the middle of Makati business district
The check in process left me feeling rather disheartened, given the rather indifferent and brusque nature of the front desk staff. The room was fine, smelled of stale smoke, but ok with me, as I smoke too. View was nothing much to write about. Had a coffee maker. Wifi was NOT free. Very expensive at P150/hour. The best & worst part is the location. It is in the Central Business District, which is good. Within a radius of 1 km, a lot of facilities are available - food, internet, shopping, etc. It is also situated right in the middle of the red light area! Come evening, the place is full of people!
Reviewed September 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: