Very good 7.0
Based on 3211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It was okay at best
The food was good, the room was okay at best and there was an atm right there
It was just okay... I wouldn't stay there again though.. If you like to be in the middle of ALL the action then this place is for you but it was really hard to get to, the entrance is on an alley that is one way and not one of the taxi drivers or the driver from the Lewis Grand could find it. Ended up being picked up and dropped off on the side of the hotel. Staff was nice and the room looked good but the bed was really hard. Again, if you want to be in the middle of ALL the action this is a good place but I had a friend and her mother come to see me and I was embarrassed by the location.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

juan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great value
clean room, security, price
Had a enjoyable stay, great price and access to good night life
Reviewed November 25, 2014

p from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice
staff, clean and cheap
the staff were polite and friendly the rooms were clean however the internet was bad
Reviewed November 25, 2014

HARRY from United States
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Skip this one
Nothing really
Too many cockroaches all over the room
Reviewed November 23, 2014

James from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
OK for the money
Location, Location, Location
OK for the money. Food was acceptable but not much choice was available (even though it was on the menu). Staff is pleasant and Business Center staff were extremely helpful.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

brian from Canada
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
older building but nice stay
location , pool, price
ok stay this time. good for price close to nice places. Weird things happened this stay. ad dealing with security was weird. They called me up at 6 am to talk about the issue. anyway great place fine staff
Reviewed November 23, 2014

JUAN from Spain
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Average business hotel in Makati
Clean
An average business hotel in a somehow dodgy area but very close to Makati centre which is quite safe and clean. Value for money
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Arran from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Poor wifi and overpriced
Location
poor wifi that hardly works and they charged 650 pesos a day for it, the place is getting tired and worn out and needs to get the rooms updated.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

russell from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
worst ever
location
this was the worst stay in a hotel that i have ever experienced! a guest on my floor had a dog and the dog barked continuosly. each day i complained to staff about the barking dog nothing was done i often visit manila but i will never stay at this hotel again and i will clearly advise my friends about this hotel
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Terry from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
"Roach Motel"
Location to adult district
Lousy.. We call places like this "Roach Motels" in the US. If you need wi-fi that works DON'T stay here. Onc you check in they admit that the internet is poor...that's a gross understatement. Rooms haven't been painted or modernized since 1960's.
Reviewed November 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: