Very good 7.0
Based on 3212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Siddhartha from India
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice hotel with good location
Big Rooms, Big bathroom, decent cleanlines
Stay was comfortable. But there were no safe deposit lockers in the room. Good eataries and night life around.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Laarni from Philippines
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Makati Palace Hotel
The good in this place is that's it's accessible
It wasn't that good coz the service is not good and the room so smelly like something is rotten that i had to spray a perfume.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

antoine from France
Family with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Well placed (near the embassies), big room
Well placed (near the embassies), big room
big room, clean, and a big lobby in the hotel bad points: internet in the room not working very well, pool under renovation (still accessible but not very nice), taxi from the aiport super expensive (1000 php) and 2000 php deposit in the room... Good hotel if, like us, you want to go to one of the embassies that are around.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Worst hotel ever
None
I live in Asia and have travelled throughout South East Asia for 20 years and this was my worst stay ever. The mood was set after arriving at the Hotel at 7.30am from a long overnight flight and was told that even though a room was available I would have to pay an early check in fee being half the rack rate of the room. This has never happened to me in 20 years and the girl behind the desk seemed to take delight in this. After paying a half day and managing to get to my room and get to sleep I was awakened a short time later by housekeeping who wanted to clean my room even though I had only been in it 1 hour. Ok try to make coffee but half the power points do not work. ok try to work but the wifi is practically useless. They sent someone from the hotel to fix but he only wanted to alter my computer. I almost had to physically drag him from my laptop. Speaking to some locals I am told the wifi has been faulty for a very long time. Ok try a swim. But there are renovations going on and all the floors are slippery and dangerous. Because of the attitude of the front desk staff it all added to a very unpleasant stay. I highly recommend to avoid this hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Edward from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
mr
people, good staff ,clean
good experance
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Grant from Australia
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable rooms and affordable price
nice room with kitchen and beautiful bathroom, central location.
The hotel is in a busy nightclub area and it was noisy, but on a high floor it was comfortable.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Alexandra from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
budget hotel
location
its good.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

delfin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
its a good hotel and and its nice place to stay
its an affortable and and its safe place to stay and very courteous and hospitable staffs
its a very pleasant stayed and I will still consider it in the future
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Hong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
value for money !
location, service, value for money
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Hong from Singapore
Group
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
a must stay!
location , service, room
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: