Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ramil from Philippines
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2014
good and comfortable
lively,clean and easy
super nice and relaxing night especially that day I am in series of meeting.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

AHMAD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY IN GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Christer from Sweden
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
Luxury hotel in the middle of bar district
Room, where its situated, breakfast
Nice but be aware of ur things if u take someone to ur room
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Eduard from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nightmare! I will NOT recommend this hotel, SUCKS!
Nothing
I was charged in my credit card for a hair dryer missing although I've proven to them, in view of all the security & cleaning staff, by opening my baggage one by one and taking off each item. The head security even gave us "clear". Worst, I have a flight to catch and they didn't even care after I mentioned. Also, they have the worst internet connection which they charge 150/hr - by the time you get connected, 30 mins is consumed.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Location for a Clean and Easy Hotel
Location, Size of Room, Cleanliness
Last minute booking for a central location. Awesome value, huge room, friendly staff. There is absolutely nothing to complain about. Its in a tremendous location and once inside the hotel, security is never an issue. I highly recommend the hotel for those that are staying in this part of town.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

AHMAD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Best hotel located near to entertainment places
Goos room nice location walking distance to entertainment place and shopping mall in makati
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Joseph from Australia
Groups
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Decent, good central location in Manila
Location, Bars/nightlight, Food
My Stay at Makati Palaca Hotel was decent, good area if you want to party and check out a few bars, would not recommend for family stay as it feels like it is located in the red light district of Makati, alot of people hussling you trying to sell you things. The rooms were good though but the downside is the wifi connection, they said free wifi in my room but didnt get any connection at all so i had to use the computers downstairs, the workers downstairs were not professional, i feel were mucking around and playing jokes with each other which made it annoying sometimes while i was trying to use their computer for the internet.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Atrocious staff and appalling wi-fi
location, location, location
The staff in the restaurant / coffee shop are completely useless. The wi-fi is appalling at best. The pool is boring and seems like a hang out for off duty staff.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

martin from Ireland
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very nice and relaxing holiday
location,food,and whi-fi
very relaxing and the staff were very helpful as well
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Lucelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 16 nights in December 2013
old style hotel perfectly located for a solo trave
g3nerally
Generally comfortble once you get over the old style wall papered hotel. The wifi was absolutely atrocious despite being adviced of its deficiency. The size of room and the king bed size is good. Well located near P. Burgos for a solo traveller. It is around 1 or 2 km from the high Ayala shopping mall of Makati - Greenbelt. The room is poorly lit with old style light fittings. The room has no safety deposit box.
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: