Very good 7.0
Based on 3211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Stephanie from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Pleasent
Clean room, surrounding lotsof restaurant & mini mart, easy access for public transport
Pleasent with gd location. But hotel kinda old n run down.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Boo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
This is a very poorly maintained hotel in Makarti
Cheap, near airport and in Markati area
Very unpleasant as the smoking room is very smelly and dirty. Found dead cockroaches in the toilets. TV were very old and so does the aircon. There were no wifi service and there is no effort from the staff to assist on this. Very poorly run hotel in Makarti area.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

xidi from China
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
very fair too have a clean room like this and chea
very fair too have a clean room like this and cheap
very fair too have a clean room like this and cheap
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Christian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Kinda okay
I actrually dont know
Not really cool. Since I didnt stay that much here
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Anthony from Singapore
Group
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Average but right next to the entertainment belt.
The staff are friendly and always willing to assist.
The hotel interior is a little run down, recommend you request for the new wing as the old wing are not centralized aircon and very noisy and very run down.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
The staff are just about the best thing.
Cleanliness, interiors, room size.
I shouldn't really have booked to stay here as a solo traveler but was going for convenience and a bit of affordable luxury at the same time. However, the location is questionable - right in the middle of the 'nightlife' where it's impossible to walk outside alone without getting set upon by just about everybody trying to sell you something not to mention every last taxi assuming you want a ride. The hotel itself was clean and the staff friendly but breakfast was almost 500 pesos! For that price I would expect much better quality. There was also a 2000 peso deposit required at check-in (why not just take a credit card - none of my other hotels ever asked for one). Then they were all too eager for me to use their airport taxi service - costing four times as much as a metered cab. I booked to stay here my first two nights and my last one before departing and I was stuck on the top floor on my last night seemingly with no air-con, just a vent which didn't even appear to work. Perhaps they could close off a few rooms as the hotel is absolutely enormous. Great city view, however.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

ROEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Location, Accesibility, Staffs
Overall my stay was good enough for a short trip to Manila. The hotel location was accessible to shops, bars, nightlife, and convenience stores!
Reviewed August 13, 2013

stephen from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
always enjoyable stay
staff very courteos clean safe
always a good place to stay staff are polite clean rooms food is good recommend it any time
Reviewed August 10, 2013

stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
always looked after
customer service clean rooms close everthing
stay in makati is safe close to everthing u need close to all the mallls all staff are very good
Reviewed August 10, 2013

neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great place to stay central location good bars
Room Size, breakfast and staff
Was all good quiet rooms and good size free coffee close to bars and clubs
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: