Very good 7.0
Based on 3222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Danica from Philippines
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
The room was not too shabby. The bed was big enough for us 3. Their bathroom was clean.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

ALAIN from Australia
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
not good
only the location and the pool
very basic room with no breakfast and no internet..i could have walk in the hotel and pay 7k for a deluxe room with breakfast and water.they charge me 4k as a deposit during my stay,,the staff at the counter was very unhelpful ..they charge for one hour for the very slow wifi connection..i will never stay in this hotel again..the only good things about this hotel is the location......but i could have find much beter hotel in the vicinity for a much beter price.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Not an enjoyable stay
Good food at cafe but thats it
Not pleasant. Large cockroaches in the room, and the room was quite small. The staff were at front desk were too busy to be helpful. Also the gym was closed apparently for refurbishment.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Rizki from Indonesia
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Unpleasant Stay yet Worth for Backpackers
Strategically located in the business district area, Italian interior design, Affordable room rates
The exterior and interior designs of the hotel are so great, it looks like more than a 3-star hotel. However, the part that I was really disappointed that there was no flexibility for guests who arrive late night due to the flight matters, they didn't give me any options to C/I earlier unless I have to pay for the early C/I in which was impossible for me to pay it because it was my flight that made me had to come earlier not my intention to do so. The Staffs are not hospitable to serve the guests sincerely, and the Security guards are not speaking English well. The room is quite big for a standard size, but the water in the shower area doesn't run well. It'very near to some restaurants, easy to find taxis, and quite near to Ayala Center or Glorietta Mall.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Wayne from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
very good
staff,rooms area
Reviewed May 12, 2013

TOMMY from Singapore
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Big , clean and save hotel
Big, save, save.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Krisha from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
just okay
location because its near the shopping area of makati
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Agop from Australia
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
always i stay makati palace when im in makati good
nice big rooms well positione
good clean big rooms ,centrally located smack in middle of bars and clubs,great city views from high levels
Reviewed May 10, 2013

mariesu from Philippines
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Makati palacae hotel is a budget hotel
worth for money, accessible to any places like restaurants, malls and even night life.
It was awesome! I can recommend this hotel because it's affordable to all tourist who love to visit Manila.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

nelson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice location
Nice location ,allow me early check in,but rest room flood after shower
Reviewed May 09, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: