Very good 7.0
Based on 3208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

DARRYL from United States
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Great Location, Great Breakfast, Will stay again
spacious rooms
This is the place to be for the money! Excellent service, location and food! Adjacent to mall that has everything you need. Nicely equipped gym, spa offered complete packages although a bit pricey it was still cheaper then what the US prices would be.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Pakea from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location but old set-up
convenient for all
this is an old hotel. The service was good, staff were helpful. However, they wanted to charge for the wifi, i found this to be ridiculous. The restaurant serves good tasty food. Its quite well-known by the cab, convenience stores are just nearby. Food outlets are plenty & be mindful that there are many bars.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

James from United States
Groups
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Horrable customer service,
Looked nice.
While inexpensive by western standards the hotel was not a good choice. I got two separate rooms for my group and both rooms smelled of urine. During our stay we noticed that when ever we asked for any type of service that they would give us the minimum possible, if at all. I.e. they are crazy about the security of their towels. I actually had the room service question me when I told him I only had two towels in the room and he would only do a one for one swap. He requested to search the room for other towels!!! I was insulted but needed a clean towel so had to let him. The same occurred with coffee. We asked for more coffee packets and they asked how many coffee drinkers. We told them one so they only brought one packet!!
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Chin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Location is good but....
Location
Location is good but their faciltities are poor. Their air-con stop working in the middle of the night and I woke persipring..
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Elegantly furnished hotel with great staff
near the convenience store, located at the center of makati business district, elegant furnishings and interior designs, spacious suite rooms, free parking
My family and I booked for two executive suite rooms. We spent overnight in this hotel as we welcome year 2013. The rooms are spacious and carpeted, with tea-making facilities, mini ref, dining area and living room. We've got the best spot coz our glass window is facing rockwell where fireworks are shown best. The hotel staff is accommodating. We were just a bit disappointed though with the hotel's swimming area as the table settings have not been fixed well after the new year's eve dinner buffet. Nonetheless, we were satisfied with our hotel stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

JACOB from Sweden
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Classic hotel, value for money
the view
Nice staff, old fashion rooms like a studio with a nice view. High standard in bath room. The cheat with Internet so if you want Internet it's 600Pesos for 24h so that adds 30% higher room rate
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Geoff from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Comfortable room in good location.
The staff were excellent and good facilities.
The staff made every effort to accomodate my every request. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location
service, location
have stayed here many times and have found it to be good
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel
Location Location
Good Hotel with good staff and great location, would stay here again
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Garrod from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good Location for Makati Nightlife
Good security
This is an okay hotel that serves it purpose of catering mainly to visitors of Makati nightlife area. However i arrived a few hours earlier than the normal check in time and was charged an a extra half day rate. I did not have an issue with this as I needed sleep after a night flight to Manila. However I was NOT impressed to find out major renovation work was being carried out in adjacent rooms! I was NOT informed of this and consequently could not get anysleep due to the drilling and hammering! On complaining to front desk staff I was just told that they were not aware of it!
Reviewed January 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: