Very good 7.7
Based on 2267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Seah from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Things can be improve
Some of the chair used is a bit old for the study table and should consider for replacement using new one
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kritz from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
it was nice
would stay again here
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eldon from Philippines
Groups
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location. Worth the Pay
Though the hotel needs renovation, the staff were accomodating with our request of room transfer due to bedbugs. Location is good, just right across a mall.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arjay from Philippines
Couples
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Satisfied
good location
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josette from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Large room - plenty of space..but that's it
I expected more from the hotel but it seems the pictures are inaccurate. First, I thought the buffet is great just looking at the picture - but it isn't. How ironic that the room is so large yet the bathroom is so small and doesn't come with toiletries you expect from a big and known hotel (no dental kit, or cotton buds and pads, no slippers, etc.). The front desk were helpful. The restaurant staff were okay.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not good
Not good
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAJA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Twin Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Am satisfied with my stay there. The staffs were very polite, humble & service oriented. I think the
Will recommend to others..
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Staff and value for money!
I mistakenly booked a different date for my stay but fortunately the staff acted immediately and helped me rebook for free. Since the room I got was not available, the staff even gave me an upgrade for no charge. The room was amazing! we got a one bedroom deluxe included was a kitchenette! the beds were comfortable and the room is very clean. The location is right across podium where a lot of the restaurants the we liked were situated. Thank you Malayan for such a wonderful stay!
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
The hotel was near my area of transactions and food and entertainment hubs were very accesible.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Divino from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
The Room Photos are deceiving.
The furnitures are old. The room size looks bigger in the website photo.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: