Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Bawer from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
in the middel av every things
near city, many bar close near , kind staff
I stay for 2 night. It was good and relaxing. The rooms was clean and big
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Takayuki from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Worst hotel ever in my experience !!!
Only location is good.
Worst hotel in my life !!! 1, Guided to wrong room and compelled to move to another room when relaxing. 2, Spoiled air conditioning and forced to move to another room again. 3, Reception staff speak only Thai language and they ask restaurant waitress for translation. 4, Many small bugs came into bed and my friend couldn't sleep. 5, Staff cheated deposit money for locker key and she hurt our feeling. We spent time to explain it to hotel owner and he gave it back to us in the end. I strongly recommend you not to choose this hotel. Dear hotel staff, if any objection, contact me.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good hotel ,clean and close to everything
It's close to entertainment ,restaurants and transport
The hotel was clean and room comfortable .The staff were friendly ..Breakfast was sustaining and at a good price .The hotel is close to everything on Soi Bukhaw
Reviewed September 20, 2014

timothy from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
nice stay
location , price, food.
comfortable stay here, girl on night shift not friendly but day shift fine.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

ROSHEN from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Homely comfortable stay
The location quite brilliant very convenient for night life beach and shoppin, the food is the best!!! And the cleanliness n staff extremely friendly.
Stayed at this hotel two times consecutively and will do again, everything is near perfection for the price.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

GEOFFREY from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Close and convenient
Close, convenience and cost
Enjoyable stay, clean and affordable rooms. Conveniently located to numerous European/Western restaurants. Close to bars and LK Metro.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 18 nights in December 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, clean room, great location
i stayed for 1 month in december, the location was central and close to the beach and bars and all the amenities that you would need, staff are helpful friendly and willing to help also i could have a laugh and joke with, the restaurant has a good range of food on the menu, room was cleaned daily, i will definitely be looking to stay again,
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Manimaran from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Centrally located on Soi Buakow & near bars.
Affordable , Clean and Central Location
We enjoyed our stay in Maleez. Location was excellent. Right outside the hotel is the Soi Buakow baht bus route. 2 mins to the right is 24hr Family Mart and 7-11 stores. No bar in the immediate vicinity so loud music is unheard of. Street noises from bikes and cars are to a minimum for me. Not sure how sensitive other travellers can be as the standard rooms are fronting a busy Soi. Stay in the deluxe rooms located towards the rear of the building if u want minimum noise. Furnishing are good, aircon cold, tv channels good, hot shower, and daily cleaning. Will be back someday.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Rohan from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable
Good restaurant, close to nightlife, close to public transport
The facilities were not as good as other hotels I have stayed at in Pattaya, but the breakfast was the best. In fact on my last trip to Pattaya when I stayed at a different hotel, I went back to the restaurant at Maleez for breakfast. It is the best breakfast I have had in Thailand.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Joseph from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 16 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable stay with attentive staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
I enjoyed my stay at the Maleez Lodge. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The front desk staff spoke English very well. Internet connectivity was good and didn't fail the entire 3 weeks I was there. The rooms were clean and modern looking. The room even smelled clean. No musky or odd odor anywhere in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and close to many restaurants, bars and shopping malls. There was a mix up with my checkout and they thought I was leaving 12 hours earlier. But they handled the situation professionally and I was able to checkout at a later time. The staff always greeted me with smiles and they even joked around with me. This made my stay even more memorable and enjoyable. If I travel to Pattaya again I certainly have no issues staying with them again.
Reviewed May 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: