Book Now: Malioboro Inn Hotel

Very good
From 176 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10
Recommended by 100% of guests

Reviews of Malioboro Inn Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (176)Booking.com Reviews (20)
7.3
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities6.4
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.2
Value for money6.8
All languages
All guests (176)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 155 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Good value, great location, lots of families”

Good value rooms, close to city centre, staff helpful

I wanted a place to rest and relax close to the city and this place is a bargain with a great location near main street and restos and facilities. But it is a family hotel with a lot of kids running around screaming during the day up to early evening. If you want quiet this is NOT the one. It has some style for a bargain hotel, way above backpackers norm, but it's old-fashioned, with a lot of dark wood and rather yellowy lights. They offered free internet but I didnt get time to try it. This is fine if you dont mind noise, but there's a lot else in this range in Yogya.

Reviewed October 30, 2013
8.0
Excellent
norsahaizan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Good Location but small rooms”

Friendly Staff

We were given the rooms on the third floor and it was a burden for us to climb the stairs, we requested rooms at the ground floor but it was fully booked. Overall the stay was quite pleasant as the staff were very friendly. This hotel is near Malioboro Road and we just walked to the shopping area, the beca ride to the market cost us just IDR10,000.

Reviewed June 01, 2012
6.4
Good
Rosman from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Jus happen its location is near to the street of malioboro”

Its a bit old hotel..need to upgrade the facility

Reviewed January 15, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Good stop gap and great locations ”

It's a little noisy with folks running around the premises. But the staff are very nice, the location is fantastic and housekeeping was very good. I really liked the breakfast, it was Indonesian but when in Rome... you can ask for toast and eggs though. All in all good for the price

Reviewed December 24, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Clement from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

Nice budget hotel located close to all the action”

Awesome location, really good breakfast, very close to train station

Very nice hotel located very close to the high action of Marlioboro street, a very long stretch of shopping centers and a shopping mall very close by as well. Also located very close to the train station (which is the best way to travel between cities in Java). Not a far hike to Kraton (Sultan's Palace).

Reviewed January 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Tatum from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Shopping Spree!!!”

Strategic for those who like city lives....

The location is very good, just walking distance from Malioboro, the centre of shopping. It was very easy for me to navigate between the shops, the hotel, and the traditional market. The hotel itself is standard, clean, traditional breakfast, okey-size room.

Reviewed December 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
THOMAS from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Good Hotel in the middle of shopping area”

Strategic location, near shopping area, value for money

This hotel is very convenience right in the middle of Shopping Area in Yogyakarta City. The Room is big enough and clean. If you are looking for value hotel, this hotel is just suitable for you, especially iyou are traveling with your friends.

Reviewed March 23, 2013
5.0
Brian from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

Not exactly luxury”

Location...

i'll be honest, i didn't enjoy it here. i think you can find much better for a night in yogyakarta. it was very loud, the food wasn't good, the ac was not nearly cold enough, the room was small, and they failed to clean the room two days in a row. there are a few okay pubs on the road, and you're walking distance to malioboro street if you're into batik and whatnot.

Reviewed February 22, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Martyn from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in May 2012

Good, clean hotel with friendly staff”

Clean and reasonably sized rooms. Handy for shopping street and local bars.

I am so glad I ended up staying at this hotel. I have to admit it wasn't my first choice but with so many visitors to Yogya this particular week I had to settle for the Malioboro Inn Hotel. I was not disappointed. Check-in was fast and desk staff helpful at giving directions to local amenities. My room was big enough and spotlessly clean. The bathroom looked like it had been refurbished within the last year so was also clean and pleasant to use. One point mentioned by others is the noise from the swimming pool. This only affects some rooms as the higher-priced rooms are further away. It is also inevitable as the partially covered roof makes any noise echo. I was in fact awoken at around 6 or 7 a.m. by noisy kids twice in 10 days. However, the hotel can hardly be blamed for parents not disciplining their kids or leaving them unattended! Perhaps entry to the pool by under 18s should be prohibited before 9 a.m. However, this would not stop me from staying at this hotel again. Set breakfast is a little plain but does vary slightly each day. It is well prepared. A la carte is available if you ask. The hotel manager is available in reception most mornings and manages a very friendly, helpful staff. If I were lucky enough to have another trip to Yogya the Malioboro Inn Hotel would be my first choice to stay!

Reviewed August 17, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Michel from Netherlands
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Clean hotel with good beds and wifi”

Good service, great location

Clean hotel with friendly and helpfull staff on great location. Just off malioboro street and close to lots of markets, bars and shops. Wifi worked well and tv received sports channels. Breakfast was limited but ok and there is a small supermarket just across the street.

Reviewed July 13, 2012
7.0
Very good
norsahaizan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012

Good Location near to shopping area”

Easy access to Malioboro street for shopping and food

we were given the rooms on the ground floor near the swimming pool and it was so much better. breakfast was okay but very limited. the staffs are friendly and will go out of their way to help you. the best point of this hotel is that it is near walking distance to malioboro street. overall my stay there was quite pleasant and i would like to go there again.

Reviewed June 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011

Great location, nice staff!”

Great location, nice staff

Pros: Great location in the entrance of Malioboro street(main strip) 10 mins ride to attraction within city conven.store/food store/money changer/local tour on same street Nice and friendly staff with good english Stong air conditioner stable hot water supply nice rice-porridge breakfast reasonable price cons: rooms are a bit worn out(especially the sheets) pool in the middle of all rooms(waken up at 6 in the morning by swimmers)

Reviewed October 06, 2011
8.8
Excellent
Puspa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

good”

if you want walk in malioboro street for one night you can stay here

Reviewed February 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sandy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

ok hotel”

ok hotel

Reviewed January 29, 2017
8.3
Excellent
siti from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

good very comfortable and friendly staff...”

friendly

good

Reviewed December 28, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Priscilla from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Near to Malioboro Street

Near to Malioboro street, not recommend to stay long day because the room is too small, really recommend to someone looking to shopping around Malioboro.

Reviewed December 29, 2012
6.0
PETER from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Disappointing”

Advertising of hotel led me to book this hotel and was convinced I would have a refrigerator in my room. In fact it stated that.. when I arrived was told only family room had this facility. Rooms are expensive for what you get and there are others nearby that offer better facilities for a similar price.

Reviewed September 20, 2016
6.0
John from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

Good hotel mainly catered for localized tourists.”

Value, proximity and service

Good value hotel mainly for the locals. If you're not the choosy kind and just want a room and decent facilities, this is it. Breakfast is adequate for that hotel category. Bottom line, I wouldn't mind staying again if I re-visit Jogya.

Reviewed November 06, 2013
5.3
Deborah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Disappointing ”

Responsive staff and security, good location

The Malioboro Inn Hotel is in a great location, but that is all I can stay in their favour. There is an indoor swimming pool in the middle of the hotel....noisy. The rooms are a bit old and tired. The pillow on the bed was very grimy and the bed linnen a bit old. Cleanliness is average. The breakfast is okay...very Indonesian. The security seems good and the office staff responsive. Seems to be a hotel more suited to Indonesian tourists rather than Western tourists as we were the only Westerner's in the hotel. We were glad to book out and go somewhere else after 2 nights. The air-con and TV worked fine.

Reviewed July 05, 2013
6.3
Good
Wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Central location, good breakfast but room basic”

Location, breakfast, internet

The location was central and near restaurants and malls. The buffet breakfast was great too. However, the room was basic and aircon very noisy. This would be a great place to recommend ifg the hotel invests to refurbish its rooms.

Reviewed June 05, 2013
4.7
jamaluddin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

quite comfortable”

central location and near shopping area

On the whole ok . however I was disappointed with the bedsheets which were old and worn-out. The bathroom shower screen rod is very shaky. The toilets are not very clean. The aircons not cold as they are wrongly positioned. Everyone in my group complained of not cold aircon and did not have good sleep as a result. The breakfast spread is miserable: no butter, no eggs boiled or scrambled. the spread is limited. Food not so tasty at all. The quality of food has dropped a lot since my last visit. Last but not least, I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviewed April 03, 2013
5.3
Debbie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Good location, hotel needs some upkeep”

Location, friendly staff

Hotel has become run down. Shower was terrible, hardly any water, moldy shower curtain and smelly. Room was otherwise clean and comfortable. Food in the restaurant was not the best especially for western travelers.

Reviewed July 22, 2012
7.0
Very good
I from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Hotel in Malioboro Area, easy to look around”

near Malioboro, tea and coffee maker

As its name, this hotel is very close to the famous Malioboro Street. It also close to Tugu Rail Station. So its good choice for those who travel by train. The front staff is helpful, you can ask them about place, travel and transport info. They informed us about Ramayana ballet dance played in Purawisata at our check-in day. The food served its purpose :) Bathroom is nice, provided with hot water, useful after all day traveling.

Reviewed May 22, 2012
6.7
Good
con from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011

in a good street”

clean rooms

this hotel is clean and in a very good street with lots to offer.. there is a good bar called lucifers at end of street with live bands every night of week.. the hotel has a small but nice indoor pool that is in the middle of all rooms. bed was comfortable and bathroom clean,,,

Reviewed November 13, 2011
6.7
Good
Marhendra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011

Nice hotel in the heart of city”

Good location, friendly staff

great place to stay, rooms were clean, staff were always friendly and helpful with the usual service with smile. location was great, you step out of the hotel and you're in the shopping area. easy to get food as there's mcdonald, kentucky and the local shops nearby. the breakfast at the hotel was bad but ok, no big deal. but it served it's purpose and had a decent meal before heading out the historical sites.

Reviewed October 13, 2011
7.3
Very good
AAA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Standard but relatively cozy hotel”

The food is great. They have simple menus but presented quite adequately and taste like home-cooking.

We traveled for business affairs and trying to find a near by hotel closest to our meeting venue in Malioboro. Previously we've stayed in Malioboro Inn on 2008. We pretty much enjoy our stay there in 2008 so we decided to stay there again last September 2011. The hotel was clean, served good food and have strategic location near Malioboro. However, we are pretty much concern about the hotel's policy which allows some visitors to knock on our room without prior notification.Maybe they should make a phone call to us to make sure that we knew the visitors before escorting them to our room. All for the security reasons and comfort ability. Other than that, the hotel gives a good service.

Reviewed October 10, 2011
6.3
Good
Alexandre from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

old and noisy”

location

this hotel is getting old and could need a few renovation. The romms are badlay insonorised and we were awakened a 6am by children screaming in the swimming pool. The wifi signal in our room was very poor.

Reviewed July 21, 2011
7.2
Very good
Fediana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

good”

please restructur swimming pool because not safe for child and old parents

Reviewed April 02, 2018
7.0
Very good
Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Friendly staff”

Location,staff,quiet

Fine

Reviewed May 22, 2014
5.7
alexander from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

not bad hotel”

the ussualy hotel

i'm sorry, because i dont like this hotel. expensive, bad facilities, small hotel, look antient hotel. good the location hotel.

Reviewed August 28, 2012
6.4
Good
david from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good”

No Wi-Fi in room

Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Imam from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Malioboro Inn Hotel”

Nice, Strategic and Simple
Reviewed December 03, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
DANIL from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Nice hotel, walking distance from train station.”

Nice, clean, fair price, walking distance to famous Maliobororoad.

In general we are happy with the service and we will going back someday.

Reviewed July 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Pradono from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Im gonna stay at this hotel sgain soon”

The location and the quality of the hotel are very good
Reviewed June 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Pradono from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Very satisfied with this hotel”

Clean, cozy, friendly staff

I very enjoy stayed at this hotel, the room was cozy and clean, the staff is very friendly and kind, good bathroom. Very recommended

Reviewed June 01, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Denise from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Great location swish hotel”

Clean, tidy and very good value

malioboro inn hotel is a very good quality, modern, clean and tidy hotel used mostly by indonesian travellers and business people. it's great.

Reviewed June 30, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Junki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Good location,nice room,friendly staffs”

this hotel is located in central area of yogjakarta. easy to go anywhere,and room is nice. i would stay here again if i have a chance. great experience

Reviewed December 27, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Timmy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011

Malioboro Inn Hotel”

Location

Malioboro is nice hotel, rate is competetive, staff is friendly and good cleanlines. like to stay in Malioboro Inn Hotel

Reviewed July 19, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Sumiati from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011

Great locatioan but small rooms”

near down town

Great location coz near Malioboro street as a center of Yogyakarta,

Reviewed April 28, 2011
6.8
Good
Lokman from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Good”

Please bring ur repellent...got mosquito

Reviewed December 02, 2017
6.0
Syaefal from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

my review about malioboro inn”

yaa.. i cant talk too much about it..

Reviewed November 15, 2016
7.7
Very good
Prima from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

A nice stay”

Great location, Nice service, Easily accessed from railway station

It was a nice stay but the towel can't absorb water when it used. The taste of food was standard

Reviewed August 17, 2015
7.3
Very good
Gallus from Germany
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015

Ok”

Close to Malioboro, friendly people

Ok and a little expensive

Reviewed August 10, 2015
3.7
DWI from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

No good at all”

Boyong at all

Reviewed June 04, 2015
7.7
Very good
Paul from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Very pleasant at convenient location”

Location; staff; breakfast

Very conveniently located place for nightlife, sights, eating, shopping

Reviewed June 08, 2014
7.3
Very good
krishna from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

easy access to station & shopping areas.”

centrally located, close to shopping areas, easy access to public transport.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
6.3
Good
Quok from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

moderate”

none
Reviewed January 15, 2014
6.7
Good
dani from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

good hotel for domestic tourist ”

service, people and location
Reviewed December 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
RIZKY from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Near Malioboro, Shopping Area and Local Restaurant”

Clean, Staff are friendly, Located at Malioboro Area

This hotel located close to Malioboro street. Just need 2 mins walk to get the road. So many shopping area there, also local restaurant. But I think its too costly if compare with room and facility.

Reviewed October 17, 2013
4.7
Ng from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Just a stopover”

location, budget,pool
Reviewed June 22, 2013
7.7
Very good
NOORLIANA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

great location”

a decent & comfortable hotel located in the heart of the city. just a few steps away from good local hawker stalls & night market.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
5.3
Dian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

the room is small but an the location is good ”

location,price,access

the room is small but the location is good. The swimming pool is useless because its too small and its better to convert into pond with colorful fihes

Reviewed March 14, 2013
5.7
John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Great location, small rooms and unclean showers”

Great friendly staff

Was OK but would not return to this hotel having compared hotels in Sanur & Candidasa

Reviewed July 22, 2012
7.7
Very good
budhi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Great locations, small rooms though”

walking distance to Malioboro shooping arcade, lots of tour & travel agent near the hotel

this hotel is located in the malioboro area, just a minutes away from maliboro shopping arcade. however, the rooms are quite old, but clean.

Reviewed February 01, 2012
7.3
Very good
Herda from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011

Great location and room is clean”

Rooms directly beside the swimming pool

Buffet breakfast is not bad but the swimming pool is very small.24 hours room service is provided but the taste of food is disappointing.Rooms are clean and workers are friendly and obliging.

Reviewed January 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
margaret from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Well located in batik market area”

Clean basic hotel, helpful reception staff

Goof location for market, easy to arrange travel from many vendors in area Clean hotel

Reviewed December 30, 2011
4.3
WAHYU from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2011

Small Place in the DownTown”

Shopping Place in the middle of Town

this place is very fantastic for shopping around malioboro.

Reviewed May 18, 2011
6.7
Good
wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2011

Malioboro Inn Hotel”

location is good

the location is good .the service is soso. but the room is not clean.

Reviewed May 09, 2011
7.7
Very good
Selpi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011

Great location”

Great location in a heart of malioboro

Great location, near to malioboro famous market and kraton yogyakarta palace.Transportation access to prambanan and borobudur temple easy to reach. But the pool is too small.

Reviewed May 01, 2011
7.7
Very good
Pengcheng from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011

Hearty service in the reception”

lovely seats on the outdoor of each room

Can always ask the reception for the informations of the sighseeing.They are very kindly and hearty.

Reviewed April 27, 2011
4.3
Ana from Spain
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Sucio”

Para el precio que tiene me parece excesivamente caro en comparación con la limpieza. Ubicación buena
Reviewed November 19, 2014
4.0
charly from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Hotel quelconque.”

neant!

Petite chambre, exigue, pas forcement tres propre. Convient pour passer une nuit ou à défaut d'avoir trouvé mieux.

Reviewed November 02, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Jean from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011

Hotel plein centre,station de train et au calme”

Chambre simple,confortable,propre,calme,service sans reproche

Un hotel comme on voudrait en trouver à chaque étape. Service accueillant et personnels éfficaces de meme pour le petit-déjeuner.Merçi à toute l'équipe pour ce séjour inoubliable. Persahabatan.

Reviewed October 25, 2011
5.0
Jan from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Niet heel schoon”

Locatie,vlakbij cafe's, vlakbij de markt

Mijn verblijf was niet geweldig, het hotel was niet al te schoon en er waren kakkerlakken. De staf liet borden met etensresten ook gewoon staan dus dat is ook vragen om ellende.

Reviewed July 05, 2013
6.0
Anton from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Leuk hotel in rustige straat”

Heel dicht bij Malioborostreet, toch in een rustige straat. Heel dicht bij het station. Hotel richt zich op de Indonesische reiziger.

Verblijf van 3 dagen in Jogyakarta in dit rustig hotel. Vlak bij Malioborostreet, in een rustige zijstraat. Op loop afstand van het station.

Reviewed August 06, 2014
6.7
Good
Marvin from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Goede locatie, maar saai hotel.”

Locatie is perfect.

Bij aankomst goed geholpen. Locatie is goed, kamer heeft alles wat je nodig hebt. De inrichting vond ik persoonlijk saai (veel wit) Zwembad erg klein, 1.50 diep.

Reviewed November 16, 2011
3.7
KENJI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

ラマダンで失敗した”

繁忙期でぼったくられ何もなし。

ラマダン時期で物価は倍、バスもタクシーも動いていないし、旅行会社も休み。レストランも半分しか営業していない。

Reviewed August 23, 2013
8.3
Excellent
satsuki from Japan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

メインストリートに近く、買い物や観光に便利”

スタッフさんが親切でいい雰囲気でした。チェックアウト後に、数時間、荷物を預かっていただけました。

ホテルの近くにツアー会社があり、ボロブドゥールやプランバナン等のツアーが簡単に申し込めます。 部屋、バス・トイレは清潔で問題ありませんでした。 しかし、滞在した部屋の廊下の天井が吹き抜けになっており、子供たちのはしゃぐ声が響き、特に朝方は騒がしかったです。

Reviewed January 13, 2012
7.7
Very good
HIROSHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

無料Wi-fiが使えるがとにかく遅い”

マリオボロ通りに面しているのでとにかく便利

部屋が筒抜けになっておりセキュリティーの面で不安があり 外の声が容易に聞こえるのもX 長所はマリオボロ通りに面している立地のみ

Reviewed January 12, 2012
5.3
Natthakarn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2011

ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก”

อยู่ใกล้ศูนย์กลางของเมือง

ห้องขนาดเล็กมากเมื่อเทียบกับราคา การบริการธรรมดามาก อาหารเช้าแค่พอใช้ จองหองไม่สูบบุหรี่แต่ได้ห้องอยู่ใกล้ห้องสูบบุหรี่ มีพวกเร่ร่อนมาสร้างความรำคานตลอดเวลา เสียงดังรบกวน

Reviewed March 17, 2011