Excellent 8.4
Based on 71 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Olivier from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe room with View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
Good location, superb view on the river, charming architecture
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Vicky from Australia
Couples
Deluxe room with View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Prague September 2014
Room Style/Quality, View, Cleanliness
Our stay at the Mamaison Hotel Riverside was very pleasant. The room offered all the luxuries with a king size bed, spacious bathroom and balcony overlooking the river. Aircon was working perfectly, although friends who booked a smaller room complained they had no aircon in their room for the entire 4 days due to a faulty system. Location was good, however it was a fair walk to the Old Town but it's an easy walk. Wifi connection was fast and reliable all the time. Staff were a little "stiff" but helpful. Overall,the hotel exudes luxury, very romatic for couples. Good value for money. It's certainly a place I would recommend.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Raymond from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
The room with a view
Location, friendly and courteous staff, affordable
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Chern from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Beautiful hotel and nice river view
Great view, good service and comfortable room
The hotel looks beautifully designed and the rooms are nicely furnished. The view from the room was splendid. Location is a bit out of nowhere as the nearest tram station is a 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Mui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money , but cleanliness need to be impro
Comfortable and spacious
Worth for money, but when we requested to change the electric kettle, it was a disappointing experience. Wifi was quite poor. But room is very spacious and luxurious.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

shangrui from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good location , along the river .location
service, price value.
special price without breakfast , 15 euro if you need breakfast , I suggest to go under the bridge on the other side of the bank ,there is a morning market that you can find local citizen are buying food and daily stuff there.I lived on the 5floor which had a river view , and it is not far to walk in to the old and new city center, it takes 3-5 minutes to take tram or subway. room are clean and clean , before entering they start the air conditioning for me , very nice service and heating floor in the bathroom .
Reviewed July 21, 2014

WEI from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
a little far from the centrum of the old town.
clean, cosy, friendly staff
Rooms are not river view even the hotel called riverside
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Beautiful hotel with old world charm
Character, friendy staff, design
The hotel is wonderfully located near town with a traditional luxurious charm. Had a great romantic feel and my wife was simply in love with the room. My ony regret is we did not stay longer. There is a tram nearby to get to Prgue castle, around 15 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Napatsawan from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice location and comfortable room
Comfortable room, high speed internet, clean room
We enjoy our time at this hotel however the staff put on the first floor where everyone can walk pass our room. Of course, you can hear noises all night. After complain, we have been offered for room changing on the later day.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Cosy hotel and comfy
Comfortable, cleanliness and high speed internet.
Great experience and value for money. The location is around 20 mins walk to old town square.
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: