Book Now: Mana Island Resort and Spa

2015

Mana Island Resort and Spa Reviews

Excellent8.1
Based on 205 reviews
87% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (205)
Booking.com Reviews (281)

8.1

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Excellent
based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Excellent
based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Excellent
based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Very good
based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Good
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 4.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 5.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 한국어
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Русский
more less

Room type
  • Beachfront Bure
  • Deluxe Ocean View Bure
  • Island Bure
  • Oceanfront Suite
  • Ocean View Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 186 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
patrice from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
LOVED IT”
Loved it, going back and staff were amazing :)
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
MAKI from Japan
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Very confortable stay in Mana Island! ”
I have visited Fiji for 3 times in the past, and it was really nice choice to stay at Mana Island Resorts and Spa this time. Hotel has lots of nice facilities including swimming pool, restaurants, spa and so on. We really had a wonderful & relax time there. As for a Japanese, it is nice to meet a Japanese female staff who is very friendly and assisted us lots. We wish to visit Mana again someday in the future!
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Laura from Italy
Family with young children
Island Bure
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Nice resort, clean, all friendly. Better for famil”
Very suitable for everyone. It has a pier and it is very helpful for people in wheelchair
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
Griselda from Albania
Group
Island Bure
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Awful place to be stuck at”
I cannot summarize enough how dreadful this place is. With the exception of a few staff members that help you get around, the checkin lady does not understand customer service. Followed by the gross food served at their ONLY restaurant during day time which consists of fast food!! The rooms are so poorly decored- it felt we were being punished for staying in there. There were gross stains in the sofa/ the sheeets smelled... looked unchanged../ there is no TV in the rooms so iguess in a rainy day you can only sleep as there is nothing else to do. The internet is dreadful and you have to pay for it even in reception, let alone the rooms. we checked in and out immediately. We took the next ferry back to Nadi. I cannot reccomand this to any couples or two friends travelling. There is nothing to do if the weather is indeed bad. The ammenities and the decor is cheaply done. This hotel should not even get a 2star rating..
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Kim from Australia
Group
Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
In serious need of a makeover ”
The best thing about mana is it's on a beautiful island - crystal blue beaches. We paid a fair amount for oceanview room - the room looked like it hasn't had a makeover in 20 years. It was dark and dirty. There were dirty mattresses on our porch which I had to ask staff to remove. To top it off I found ticks in the bed and on checking the pillows - they were completely stained. Cleanliness and hygiene is the utmost important for a resort! Rooms need a complete overhaul!
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Ana from Australia
Family with young children
Oceanfront Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Staff are amazing ”
My partner and I traveled to Mana Island with our two kids aged 5 & 6. The kids club and teachers were absolutely amazing and so friendly that also goes to all staff there. We stayed in room 628 ocean front suite. The room was massive with plenty of room the only one thing I would have to say bad about the room is the bath tub was not clean and had orange stains inside. Thank you Mana Island for everything! You made our holiday more then great. Until next time.. Vanaka
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
frederic from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Excellent”
Beautiful island and everyone is lovely and friendly The beaches are pristine and crystal clear. The only cons was i had food poisoning from a dodgy mussel from the buffet dinner.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
gyeong from South Korea
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
extremely expensive and unkind in cafeteria”
I heard this resort's very kind staffs and food. but that is not true. chef can't distinguish ramb and beef. I ordered beef berger but I received ramb berger twice!!!and fish and chips was not cooked well. and when I wanted to change my wrong served food, the staff of restaurant aggressively argued that It was beef not ramb!! I and my friends can't eat ramb so as soon as we ate that berger we almost felt vomit. I'm still wondering that why staff thougth my tongue is not working. and the dinner buffet costs 75 fiji dollars. I ate the saturday and sunday dinner and both of them was seriously terrible. I have been many restaurants of hotel and resort, this restaurant is the worst. the number of cuisine was few and almost of the food were cold and not tasty(disgusting). anf dinner not served any drinks even some juice! Is it real??? It costs 75 dollas per each person! other restaurants open only dinner. so you can't have another choice. mana resort has awsome beach and you can see the wonderful sunset. and reception staffs were so nice. and pool was wide and cool. breakfast was much better than dinner. how come????whatever. I don't wanna come here again before the resort changing chef and dinner quality. you have to change.....good luck to u
Reviewed August 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
dongli from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Good place to go”
Could use a micro wave
Reviewed February 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
chow from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
good”
good
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Deep from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017
Great location, but everything is just too expensive.”
Food choice is limited and you not that great. If you are staying here, I highly recommend you to try out the local restaurants aling the beach. They are on the right side of the jetty. People are fantastic around there and you get the real fiji experience. Food is great and for fraction of the price.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.6
Sophie from United Kingdom
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Wow ”
The only con was that the range of meals wasn't that vast but honestly, the treatment and place, so deserving of 5 stars. True heaven.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Stephen from Australia
Family with teens
Oceanfront Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017
Great place great people”
The resort itself and the staff at Mana were amazing. Our kids made great connections with the team there and they pride themselves on customer service. For families with younger children I would recommend staying the first night on the main island as it was a long day travelling to Mana on the first day from plane to bus to boat.
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
phil from New Zealand
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
Wouldn't go back”
Our first 2 days were nice and then the rest of the trip was a train wreck, service went out the window from resort staff and contractors. We complained and still haven't heard back.Also came home to find I had about 50 bed bug bites ...
Reviewed January 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Bianca from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Overpriced for hotel but great location ”
No tv and terrible wifi that is charged. Lots of activities if you are willing to pay but otherwise there isn't a lot to do, especially after hours. The Kura restaurant is great and well priced but the other options are highly priced for the quality you get. No other food options besides at the resort. Recommend taking a laptop and movies as there is not much to do at night! Rooms are fine, not amazing especially for the price point.
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Takashi from Japan
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
nice”
it's nice place
Reviewed December 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Fantastic Stay”
Really enjoyed our stay. Remote beaches, local activities & busier poolside, good hikes/running, and great vistas - something for everyone. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and good resort facilities - free snorkelling gear, kayaks etc. Fully recommend this hotel - not so sure why some negative comments on here. However, we didn't eat the buffet, and found that Kura (Asian option) served good food at reasonable prices.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Massimo from Italy
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Satisfactory”
Restaurants and Rooms are not in line with the expectation. Location is Awesome, staff is in fiji time
Reviewed December 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Island Bure
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Nice”
Nice
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
eun from South Korea
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
umm..”
I been there 5years ago and visited again last week with my hubby. Resort renovated some of area and looks very good.. But customer service were poor.. disappointed.. business is getting bigger..Thats all!! Mana Island is really good but maybe I wont visit mana resort anymore.
Reviewed November 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Xiao from Australia
Family with young children
Island Bure
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Scenery does not justify its cost”
Pros: -Beautiful scenery -Quiet and kid friendly pool -Delicious drinks Cons: -Really bad food -Wifi system (only allow one device connected at a time) -Room facility was quite inadequate -Unstable water pressure for showering and you can never get the right temperature- there seems to be a lag when you adjust the cold and/or hot handles
Reviewed November 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Love Mana Magic”
Love it i said
Reviewed October 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Zhu from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice Place”
Nice Place !
Reviewed October 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Raymond from New Zealand
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good family resort”
We will definitely return
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
James from Algeria
Family with teens
Island Bure
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Lovely Few Days at Mana”
Its a real effort to get there like any island but a great place for family with lots to do and a programme that focuses on kids of all ages. Had a great time and would be very happy to go back for a few days longer next time.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Peter from United States
Group
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Wonderful and charming Island with some lovely gems. Service and food not great. Worth the price.”
The boat ride to the island was magnificent. There was no time stated for check in on the website. We sent an email to request what time to arrive, but we received no response to date. We arrived at the island around 11am but check in was not until 2pm so we were had to wait for our room. The room was nice and spacious and well appointed. The welcome letter in the room had the wrong name on it and we called to notify the front desk and they said they would change it but it never happened. The beaches were lovely and the island is wonderful. I have stayed multiple times and I love the new renovations, additional restaurants and colourful furniture in the lobby and pool area. The beaches can use some new furniture and service. We had to walk to the bar for service and no one returned to check on us for refills. The breakfast and lunch buffet was decent and one of our best meals was in the casual restaurant by the tennis courts, very good and fresh food for lunch. The South Beach restaurant which needs reservations was a disappointment. The food was not very good and the service was mediocre. There is a certain charm to this little island so, we will return to this truly magical island.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tina from New Zealand
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
absolutely incredible ”
Amazing staff. Our room was beautiful. Had great daily activities. Food was very good. Nothing negative to say. Highly recommend the beach front Bure. Worth every penny!
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Oceanfront Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Mana island, could be so much better”
This is a lovely island but the rooms are so tired. Had problem with original room so given honeymoon suite, happy days....... safe broken, phone not working, ceiling fan broken, jacuzzi doesn't work and the water was deep yellow color, hot tap fell off the shower twice, no toilet paper, so much seaweed outside room I couldn't swim and at low time there was quite a smell. The tiles around the pool towards the north beach are not non slip so saw people fall over, not ideal. Only one hotel restaurant to eat in, there is a dive shake on the south beach which is fun but quite basic
Reviewed August 24, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.8
suzanna from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Incredibly expensive , appalling food ( inedible in many cases and gave us diarrhoea). ”
Tired, run down and shambolically managed. We actually received an upgrade and I shudder to think what we would have had to stay in if we hadn't! The spa bath was rusty, dirty and smelt bad and the bure was tired and old. No options for dining and food was worse than I could ever imagine. Exorbitant 5 star prices for a totally substandard resort.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Kirstie from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A little underwhelming”
We were there for a wedding and had come from a mainland resort which was cheaper and much better value for money. There were essential things missing from our room like the safe, operational bure verandah lighting and the room umbrella ( it rained our whole stay). The bure room was basic - the only exciting feature was the outdoor shower. There were limited dining options, save for the backpackers next door which we did eat at; and the atmosphere was very subdued, unlike the resort we had just come from where there was lots going on, in all directions. We don't feel the desire to return, but we are glad we visited - thankfully briefly, and thankfully having friends to meet up with there.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Motoharu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location”
Unfortunately it was rainy for 3 days stay. However it was able to have relax and fun with friendly staff.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rhiannon from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Incredible location”
Amazing location and super friendly staff. I had read some things on trip advisor and I found our experience to be completely different, the staff were friendly and welcoming. Outdoor shower in the island Bure was amazing. Amazing snorkelling. We stayed in the island Bure which is the cheapest option and it was great for us the bathroom was fresh the main bed (there were 3 in the room, 1 I think it was King and two singles) was incredibly comfortable. I don't think the meal vouchers offer good value for $ the food at the South Beach Restaurant is much nicer than Mamanuca restaurant so id recommend eating there instead. All in all a perfect relaxing week and would definitely head back. Lots of young famililies and other young couples. Great relaxing getaway
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Minh from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Beautiful place”
Booked the Beachfront Bure, just a 10 seconds walk to the beach which is also clean and clear. Bure itself is large and spacious, restaurants there were nice but somewhat pricey. Beautiful resort and would go back again
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Leanne from Australia
Group
Island Bure
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Relaxing, beautiful Mana”
Beautiful island, friendly staff, great snorkeling, good food, great vibes. Would definitely recommend and would love to return.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Christ from Australia
Family with young children
Oceanfront Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Family with 3 under 3”
Baby sitting and Fijian staff
We were Comfortable. Its an island resort reasonably priced. The pool tiles were so slippery the place should be closed until they resolve. The ever so accommodating staff made up for it. We drank from bottled water and ate at the various eateries on the island and luckily enough ate great food without stomach concerns. Overall it's a good place for family with alot of free activities.However it's seems the place is slowly run down. I must admit as a business owner I am always interested in staff moral and once I got to know as much staff as possible it's not hard to see the staff love their work and are appreciated by guests and not by management.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Tin from Hong Kong
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Must visit the islands if you visit Fiji”
Location, beaches, beach front bure
Stayed at the beach front bure, room was amazing, no TV which meant pure relaxation, no free wifi which meant total disconnection (in a good way!). North beach has amazing clear waters, perfect for snorkeling! Food sucked but that was expected, bring your own cup noodles is the advice. Service is pretty good, they provide free snorkeling gear, paddle boards, kayaks etc. There's also a diving center where i did my first ever dive - very cool & definitely recommended.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Carol from Italy
Family with young children
Island Bure
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Lovely staff, great resort, amazing island”
the staff is super nice, the reef is amazing and South Beach restaurant is a 5stars one. Great place to relax and have holiday
it was amazing, hope to be back soon!
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Jason from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great Resort”
Pool is Great, Snorkling Great, Staff Excellent
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Chan from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
everything except the price”
extremely friendly stuffs, great view, water sports
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Yongxing from New Zealand
Family with young children
Island Bure
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mana Island Resort and Spa ”
Facilities, people, room
Had a nice 2-night stay in Mana, which was pretty good. Comparing to other small islands, Mana Island is developed for tourists pretty well. All services are available in Mana Island. We had diving, skydiving, kayak, swimming, SPA and all sort of things there. Suitable for families.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
samuel from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Don't stay for too long”
Mana Island is a beautiful place to visit, staying at the resort was ok however it is overpriced for what you get. The lock on our door didn't work. Getting the hot water to work was a lucky dip.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Benjamin from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Mana island resort”
Free use of non motorized Water equipment. Kura Japanese fusion cafe. Proximity of ocean view bures to the beach.
Mana is a quirky place. Beautiful ocean, increasingly more and more facilities (And I reckon in a couple of months this review will be out Of date), lovely staff. There are some things, however, that will frustrate or entertain (depending on your tolerance) though... The sea at Mana is beautiful. Stay in the ocean view bure's if you can. Seriously beautiful north beach 10m from your doorstep. However, south beach has The Water sports so no great loss if you can't get a North Shore ocean view. The coral isn't great though. This is not an experienced snorkeling paradise, but if you're like us And any sight of a Fish is good... Then it's fine. There are snorkeling trips available too. The activities include sailing cats, kayaking, paddle boards. A lot of fun. You can dive And the backpackers nearby apparently does surfing trips. Away from The beach there's Tennis, bingo (seriously) a little store with sunblock And ice cream etc (And another near the backpackers with bread). The food, well... I can't attest To the meat as I'm vegetarian, which brought a few problems... Vegetarian meals... Little available really. Nobody at the restaurant seems to know (we asked several times on our First few days) but there is a separate vege Indian style menu (which we found posted to a noticeboard by chance And which The staff of The restaurant seemed never To have seen before) which the chefs will prepare from if you order hours in advance... Which is tricky. However, There's a New Cafe called kura which is excellent, serving Asian And Fijian inspired salads, stir fries And curries (many of which can be prepared vege) in addition To smoothies etc... I think this place is a much needed addition. We would have needed to eat The same meal for a week otherwise (until we discovered the hidden vegetarian menu of course). also, oddly, the meal deal ends up being more expensive than paying for a la carte meals. You'll figure that out fast though I suppose...
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Lee from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Paradise”
Location staff activities.
Good. We are returnees and will be back again. Thank you to the staff who do their best to make your stay as pleasant as possible
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
ZHENG from China
Solo traveler
Island Bure
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
mana island solo traveller”
nice staff,nice beach, nice room
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
David from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
a very tired resort”
The staff, the location, the tree bats
This resort needs a serious upgrade, the location is exceptional but the very tired nature of the resort really disappoints.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Vedran from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Beautiful part of the world. Can't wait to go back”
Staff, Location, Staff
Beautiful part of the service, Made lots of friends, Its the resort where guests becomes friends, Clean, with clear blue water, awesome place for snorkel. Wish it was bit cheeper on food as there is other place for backpackers to eat so i think its nice to go to the restaurant at the resort but something for every day and that mainly because of the price. Service was exceptional from the checkin in to checkout. Thank you to the lovely staff, management, and reservation staff for the unforgettable stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Olivia from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Beautiful location, a few disappointments”
Beach, snorkeling, weather
Mice in our room woke us up numerous times a night. Housekeeping was hit and miss often leaving us without towels (clean or dirty) for most of the day.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Chen from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice resort but food is just soso”
spacier rooms
Everything is good except the food at the restaurant, buffet doesn't have much option, and A La Cart is just so so . Anyway, it's still a good place to spend few days for a holiday.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Kelly from Australia
Couple
Island Bure
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
3 star resort, 2 star food, 6 star location!”
Location Snorkelling Relaxed
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.3
Matthew from United Kingdom
Group
Island Bure
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Overpriced ”
Disappointing quality and very overpriced - food, activities, wifi... Staff were unhelpful and wouldn't even help me book my transfers in advance. Very disappointed. The best thing about this resort is that there is a backpackers along the beach where food and activities are more reasonably priced and staff were helpful and friendly. Go somewhere else instead.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: