2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Seohan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient, centrally located and pleasant
Location, location, location
We always stay at the Mandarin Orchard.They did not have any rooms available which were connecting and instead of offering to help, she promptly printed out the reservation to show us that we had made an error upon booking. We were shocked as we were returning guests to the hotel, and was being made to feel as if we had caused them a whole load of trouble by requesting these rooms due to our young kids! We complained to the Duty Manager who tried his best to isolate the experience to his rude staff.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good Hotel,Nice Room
Room,Shops,Food
Good Stay
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bokyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Good location for shopping
Very confortable and clean
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mintarja from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
memorable, my number 1 hotel pick
location, food, shopping
Satisfying, staff was helpful, the best hotel for shopping at orchard road.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mintarja from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Satisfying, as always
location, location, location
satisfying, staff was very helpful, food was fantastic, probably the best location for shopping at orchard road.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suhartini from Indonesia
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very satisfied. Good htl and centrally located.
Easy access to shopping mall and restaurant. Very clean and friendly staffs. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phuong from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect
Location, room clean, nice decoration
I will be back this hotel. It perfect for me
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sooi from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Centrally located
location, convinience, large room
We chose Mandarin Orchard because of it's location. It is centrally located and all the shoppings we need to do are just a few minutes walk. It is so convenient that if you find you bought too much and those bags are too heavy to carry around to continue your shopping, you can always go back to Mandarin Orchard and leave your bags then come back out. It's so near!!
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MASDIAH from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Awesome and value for money
Strategically located Comfortable
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location
Very near food places, shopping district, good service
My stay at the Mandarin Orchard made my Singapore stay very enjoyable and comfortable, though short. The hotel was situated in the middle of the shopping district, giving me the opportunity to enjoy to the fullest the GREAT SINGAPORE SALE which had just started! The hotel was very accessible by taxi and my husband and I could go easily to church, the airport, and the shopping places not within Orchard.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: