2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yeik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A Good Short Break
Location, Rooms, Bar
Great hotel even though the staff on the ground floor isn't so friendly but overall it was a great place to stay if you are doing shopping on Orchard.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

PENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Prefect location
Bigger room, good location
The location is great, right in the middle of the always busy Orchard Road. It's so close but not at all noisy. I was upgraded to a renovated room in the main tower, it was very nice, modern and comfortable.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Lina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
centrally located hotel
location is this hotel best point, easy access to shopping areas
it's a pleasure to stay in this centrally located hotel with friendly staffs. however, the worst thing is its late check in time, sometimes the room is not ready even at 3 pm and we have to wait while they make the room ready
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Nina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good and pleasant
Centrally located, good food, nice staff
Nice
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Rose from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location,spacious but slightly outdated rooms
Easy access to shopping, mrt station & good food
Mandarin Orchard Singapore has always been my first choice whenever i visit Singapore. The location is superb, easy access to shopping, mrt station & good food. This visit proves that the above pros still stand true. However, this visit i found the rooms to be slightly rundown. The carpets are stained in multiple spots which seems a turn off for a 4 star hotel. The staff were efficient enough but not exactly friendly. Overall, the stay was nice just wish the main tower rooms can be refurbished.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Debby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice, fun
Location, place, clleaness
Nice
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Resyana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Unpleasant
Location
The location was pretty convenient. However, checking in took plenty of time and our luggages was brought to our room around 15 to 20 minutes after check-in. Bed sheets, blankets and the pillow was so smelly too. I'm very disappointed to pay such amount of money and had to have this kind of experience.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Lilies from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
hotel with position "central town"
location, shopping and night-life hotels.
Very nice and I like stay in Mandarin Orchard Hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

THIN from Myanmar
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
Nice place
Very near with shopping distinct, airport and other location n easy to access
Worth to stay and staffs are nice n friendly..will come n stay again
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Aisha from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location,, shopping, mrt, restaurants
2 mins walk to somerset station, along orchard road, attentive staff, well kept rooms.
Reviewed June 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: