2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14466 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Pei from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good location, close to main shopping area
Good location, close to shopping, close to mrt
Overall a pleasant stay, the lobby was too crowded and the reception guy was new so took a very long time to check us in
Reviewed March 14, 2014

jon from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
disappointed with the room standard
great location, friendly staff, fast check in
i have been staying at this hotel for a number of years and always been treated well staying in the orchard tower, witch had been upgraded a few years ago, alas this time the hotel was busy and the staff booked me into a room in the main tower, the main tower was last decorated and renovated in maybe 1970 the room are old dirty and grey, infact you could say depressing, i thankfully had stayed many times at the hotel before and after alot of arguing with the duty manager was moved to the orchard tower, and a room that was the same as the image on the internet. i am not sure of how they think that they can get away with misrepresentation of room standard from the photos that they are displaying online, i stayed there 3 separate time in 2 weeks on on check in 2 out of the 3 times they wanted to put me into the 1970s room. i will never stay there again, to much like hard work trying to get a room that looks as it was advertised online. good luck if you stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Aripin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Centrally located
close to shopping malls, close to hospital, close to MRT stations
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Aripin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
close to shopping malls
location
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Juliana from Malaysia
Couples
Meritus Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
My fav hotel in spore
Location, convinience and comfort
Always a pleasure! Love the hotel and i have been going to this hotel since 5 years ago. Will be coming back again soon!
Reviewed March 14, 2014

SHAMIM from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Location, Good Restaurants, Very Nice Room
Great Location, Good Restaurants, Very Nice Room
Great Location, Good Restaurants, Very Nice Room. Very Impressed with the Hotel ambiance.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

shelby from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
it was fine, we always stayed here if in singapore
the location, the shops and food
it was fine. we like this hotel because of the location, it is close to everywhere that we want to go. the food is also not bad and the hotel shopping area has very good japanese restaurants.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

WAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent
Easy to access, good shopping location, clean
Good location, clean and easy to access but only night not much entertainment
Reviewed March 13, 2014

queenina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good, nice, perfect location
good, nice, perfect location, very nice staff
Reviewed March 12, 2014

TAY from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay but checking in takes too much time
Centrally located in Orchard Road, plenty of restaurants, all walking distance,
No glitches but I think the checking in process could be improved - lots of room for improvement
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: