Excellent 8.2
Based on 14599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 14599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

LINAWATI from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfort & good service
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
close to shopping area, near MRT, night life
close to shopping area, near MRT, night life
close to shopping area, near MRT, night life
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Henry from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
Relaxing although expensive
Clean, close to shops and restaurants, attentive staff
Reviewed April 08, 2014

WILLIAM from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Lovely hotel,great location
Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Tan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
My Superb Stay at the Mandarin
Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean
For the past 3 years that I went to Singapore, I have stayed at the Mandarin Orchard. The reason why I chose this Hotel is because it is centrally located among the nice establishments. It is a hotel that has a team of friendly staff and exceptionally clean. I particularly like the distinct smell of the lobby and its elevators. It truly emphasizes the feeling that one is in a classic but family friendly hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Michael from United States
Meritus Club
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Very comfortable and convenient
Room quality, Meritus club amenities, location to MRT
Wonderful staff, beautiful accommodations. I highly recommend including the Meritus Club privileges in your reservation. This included daily breakfast buffet, afternoon tea and evening cocktails. A great value for the money. The hotel is within easy walking distance of two MRT stops. There is food and shopping right out the door. Singapore is a wonderfully safe and clean city with very friendly, English speaking residents. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Raquel from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
excellent hotel
the location, shopping area, food outlets
had a great stay, the location was perfect, all the staff were great, housekeeping of room was very good, overall had no problems.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Fransiska from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great hotel
great location, great staff, easy to get taxi
Great Location to the malls in Orchard Roads. Easy to get taxi and near from MRT station.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Jui from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
A disappointing stay at an iconic hotel
Location, location, location
Disappointing as I did not get a chance to eat the buffet breakfast because the queue was too long and I had to rush off to the airport for an early flight. The hotel should look into this matter to increase the space to cater for guests having their breakfast at the triple three.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Adrian from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel with great location
Location, nice room & friendly staff
The stay was great. Like the location because of the shopping malls nearby. Friendly staff especially the housekeeping staff which I'm pleased about it. 2 things that were a negative impact. First was the pillows. The bed was comfy but the pillows were way too soft. Had a neck ache when we woke up. Tried to change the pillows but the staff said those were the only pillows available. The hotel does not have a pillow menu. Secondly, the breakfast was a disappointment. Long queue & yet the spread was mediocre. The spread was almost the same for the 2nd day even more boring.
Reviewed April 04, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: