2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jacqueline from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Staying at mandarin hotel orhard was amasing
Strategic location,fast wi fi, large bathroom
It,s a pleasent n enjoying experince to stay at mandarin hotel, they also have shutlle bus every 30 minute to take you to sentosa island,universal studio and vivo city.excellent service.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Carmen from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Superb
luxury handbag sale on Lvl 5, Great Room, Central Location
Easy and comfortable, Easy and comfortable, Easy and comfortable
Reviewed January 23, 2014

ida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
love to stay its comfortable room n bed
sleeping with comfy bed , dinner with excellent taste , clean bathroom at main building
very good hotel to stay with my kids and save to stay with security card pass to enter the floor and the room
Reviewed January 22, 2014

ida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
everything superb tottaly
sleeping with comfy bed , dinner with excellent taste , clean bathroom at main building
ilove to staying back in this hotel with friendly staff but i hate when i check in and the room was not ready yet so we have to wait another 1 or 2 hours.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

ida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
i hate when check in and waiting for room ready
shooping foods and cinema attraction
i love staying in mandarin but the day when i check in on the right time why we have to wait the room if ready in 2 hours. but the staff was friendly and give us a cocktail but we hate waiting to long.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

mieke from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
I like stay at mandarin orchard hotels
Clean, close to shopping mall, close to local food
I like stay at mandarin orchard hotels because close to shopping mall, close to local food, easy to access many area at singapore.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Mariel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
GREAT
Attentive Staff, Clean Surroundings, Good Service
Great that I chose this hotel for staying here at Singapore. I was so relaxed and staffs were so attentive. I had a great time staying here.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Mariel from Philippines
Business traveler
Meritus Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
EXCELLENT
Fast, clean and Relax
Staying here was a remarkable one. Had a great time, relaxing and staffs were very accommodating.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

SOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Stay was less satisfactory than expected
Location, bathroom, lobby
I had chosen the Mandarin Orchard over other hotels such as Mandarin Oriental, Pan Pacific, Intercontinental and Fairmont. I thought the location was nice, however, I don't think the hotel was as nice of an experience as I had expected. 1. Wifi unstable and slow 2. Bugs in the bathtub 3. Room interior not very modern I think for the money I was paying, I would not choose to stay again.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
you can do a lot of shopping here .
Good location , shopping , food stall
Over all i am still feel good about this hotel just that the staff at the bar is not too friendly.
Reviewed January 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: