2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

CHALID from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice location
Location, design, view
Stayed in a connecting room with my family. Room was okay and staff at the swimming pool was very friendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Anura from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel efficient staff centrally located
Location, price, great food
Its always wonderful to check-in here. I know exactly what to expect, a high standard of service, and they never disappoint. The food is great, so is the location. Its a city hotel for sure, but everything is just 10 minutes away. The shops, the restaurants, the malls, the metro (if you wish) its the place to stay when on a short business or shopping trip.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Sylvia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good
Location, Location, Location
Great location. Centrally located in the middle of Orchard Road
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Franky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice environment and clean room
Good service, centrally located, close to shopping center
The place is nice and clean, the only thing about this hotel is the length of hour of stay is not the same with the other hotel. Let say we arrive at 12, we have to wait for our room that will be ready at 2 but we have to check out at 12 in which the hotel deduct 2 hour of our time. Coz when we were asking for late check out, we can not get it.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great stay and very centrally located
central location, great service and clean rooms
hotel is located very centrally in the middle of orchard road where all the shopping area is, abundant of food choices available within the hotel and also in the nearby malls. rooms were huge and clean and comfortable. overall a very satisfactory stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Nunta from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
I am happy to choose this hotel even have too many
Very close to shopping mall and the best location on Orchard road. All staff are the best even all maids they can help you all you needed, wonderful.
Business success as the customer also stay at the same hotel. Good that I chose to stay here as everything comfortable. Thank you all staff and Agoda
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Fanny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Centrally located in the heart of Orchard Road
Location, Wifi Internet, Staff performance
We always stay in Mandarin Orchard whenever we go to Singapore because its central location in Orchard. It made us easier to go shop around the areas as well as finding restaurants. Not forgetting its walking distance to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

wenny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
a perfect place to stay
convenient, nice, clean
Reviewed December 02, 2013

eric from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Strategic location hotel
near to shopping area, nice and clean
Reviewed December 02, 2013

eric from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Strategic location hotel
near to shopping area, nice and clean
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: