Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CARESS from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
not a please
the receptionist at the lobby was discriminating.we are ask for a deposit which are not divulge beforehand. and the check in time is 3pm. we arent given assistance before the time we arrived. even offered something to drink while waiting for our room. they didnt offer anything to help us wait for the time we are accomadated. not helpful at all. the food at the breakfast area is not for locals. they catered mostly for foreigners. that check in should be our celebration for our wedding anniversary. sadly we will not coming back. i may be didnt matter for i jaz paid less than others. but that is hard earned money and we just want to have good time and enjoy our day. expect that i will not recommend it to all my friends and family.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Paul from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel and great value for money. Nice spacious rooms and great buffet breakfast. 5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall, so great location. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Paul from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay
Very good hotel...Great location, clean and great staff....5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall and good general location.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Merlyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Improve pa more!
You need to improve your brakfast...if possible not to repeat one week consecutive with the same menu. Also have more selections on your menu for lunch and dinner...if possible more Asian menu...the one we missed to eat outside the country like crabs....lechon...i heard that the best lechon is in Cebu instead of going out..we rather eat at the hotel especially when we are tired of our day activities.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel centrally located
Very good facilities and nice pool. Check in and out slow and seems a bit disorganised. Breakfast satisfactory and excellent central location
Reviewed August 30, 2016

jay from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Excellent place to stay. The price per night is reasonable but with 5 star treatment .
I'm very impressed with Security Guards. They treated me quite well day in and day out. I already stayed at Parklane and Quest but the next time I come back to Cebu surely I will book at mandarin hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Place for a Staycation
The hotel is one of the best places to go if you want to spend a few days away from home. The room is clean and the bathroom immaculate. Breakfast is also a delightful affair with a decent selection of dishes. Ayala Center Cebu is just across if you want to buy stuff for the refrigerator like water and a few food items. While I found a few faults with the room (like the rusty water kettle), I'd never get tired of staying at the hotel for a few days each year.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

BENJAMIN from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
EXCELLENT HOTEL
EXCELLENT HOTEL
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Alan from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Janalle from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It has a good location.
Close to malls and other interesting areas.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: