Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4037 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenneth from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Aircon is noisy and dirty
Aircon is noisy and dirty
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Philippines
Group
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location within Cebu
We only stayed for a night but overall, it was a great stay.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth the price for the room & location
The location is ideal, room is clean but you need to choose the higher room to see the City's view. No sound-proof and non-carpeted lobby so sounds can easily be heard inside the room from the lobby and beside rooms.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

molive from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Receptionists or operators do not answer calls immediately
Everything was great but the operator/reception seemed like they didnt want to talk to guest everytime i dial their number it would take 4-5 attempts before they answer the fone.. The worst part was when i asked or followed up my request they seemed like they didnt know what i just asked.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zairon from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel!
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The service at this hotel was great all the time and it looks clean and nice, both the grounds the room itself. Breakfast was good, exactly what I expected. Ayala Center is just across the road, 5 minutes walk. I would stay here again for sure!
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
location and convenience
stay was very pleasant and convenient, hotel is closed to one of the major business center and shopping mall. wifi is also a plus factor since they have strong connectivity altho limited only to 2 gadgets. will stay again and will surely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mylene from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
A satisfied experience with Mandarin
The receptionists and other staff are accommodating and approachable.All of my special requests are granted.My room and my sisters' room are well cleaned, elegantly looking and very comfortable.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good hotel
Our stay here is great. The staff is very accomodating.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARMAN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Great Value for money
Had an excellent stay with my family. Friendly staff and great service. The location is a bonus its an easy access in the city limits. Would highly recomend this place.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent location.
Located just a 5mins walking distance to the mall (Ayala). McDonalds & 7-11 located in building next to it. Good breakfast and excellent staff services. Spacious, big and very comfortable room. However, the soundproof of this hotel is very bad. Some guests just like to hang out outside the corridor and you can hear every single words they say.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: