Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

k from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Only location is good
Reception only gives out breakfast voucher upon presentation of ID inspite of late arrival of my roommate. This was unusual even though booking was made for 2 pax. Breakfast was also chaotic.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Larry from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Will Stay Again and Would Recommend
For this area of the city, it is hard to get Good Food, Good Location, Good Facilities. Good Service and a Good Price. This place accomplishes that. It is not Excellent but you will find it is money well spent and won't regret your stay here.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Lynn from Philippines
Group
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
thanks mandarin plaza!
helpful staff, delicious breakfast, great location!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Breakfast menu getting worse
It's very hectic at breakfast...more staff needed to handle the busy breaky hoardes
Reviewed August 03, 2016

mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
One of the better ones
It's a great place...but the dining room can't handle huge volumes...need more staff ....trays seldom replenished...including cups and plates
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Melissa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cheap, centrally located, nice big room
Cheap, centrally located, nice big room
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Teik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok for price
average
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Romano from Philippines
Group
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
location
very near to ayala. just good
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Erika from Norway
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Mandarin Plaza is perfect for short stay in Cebu
It only takes 5min to walk to Ayala shopping center. Hotel itself is nice, some of the furnitures are a little bit outdated. Staff were very helpfull and friendly, as well as the guards and the receptionists. Rooms are pretty big, with tiles on the floor and big comfortable beds. Breakfast buffe offers different variouse of foods: from rice to salad and desserts. Coffe and other drinks thought should be improved. We had to order and pay for our coffe separetaly, because it tasted like water with color ( not strong enought).Overall i would recomend this hotel for everybody whose staying in cebu, for a short time and is looking for a convwnient location.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

jessica from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
i love mandarin
i love mandarin plaza hotel.. location is perfect.. i love the buffet breakfast .. the internet is so reliable.. he room is so big.. my children love the bathtub.. and most of all its affordable
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: