Very good 7.1
Based on 1092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Richard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location
Location
Rooms just ok Good staff Location good Good breakfast
Reviewed January 12, 2012

christoher from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
back again
near anything you want , great staff
i stay here always when im in cebu city . im american and this place is just comfy to me and near eevrything and easy to get a taxi , rooms clean and staff is great , wifi and free breakfast. never had any problems here and always come back .
Reviewed January 05, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
not the best hotel, but friendly staff. food ok
none
hotel was nr to the nightlife spots of Cebu, a cheap budget hotel but not to my liking, would not use again.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

William from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Decent - solid internet
internet and comfy bed
was a decent place with comfy bed, close to things in cebu.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Location with smiling staff
Swimming pool was a nice especially for inexpensive hotel in the middle of the city
mango park is 5 mins from the mail and one of the many entertainment districts in cebu. the staff was nice, pool was small but clean. its in the middle of a few of cebu's attractions. would recomend and would stay again.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Wee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
A Convenient Hotel
Its location
The hotel in conveniently located in the centre of town along General Maxilom Ave. From here everything is just about peso taxi drive away. However, the hotel is a bit old and tired. It could use a facelift. Breakfast was provided with the room by you have to be there early otherwise there will be nothing left. Nevertheless it is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Jane from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Location and spacious rooms!
The hotel is located at the heart of Cebu where everything else seems to be very accessible :)
We stayed two nights at the hotel and the only ting that i didn't like is the wifi connectivity. I had to go to outside the room and go near the wifi box in order to be able to connect. Other than the wifi connectivity, i have no complaints. We also used the karaoke room at the top floor of the hotel and it was so spacious that my nephew who works in Cebu made plans to hold parties there in the future :)
Reviewed December 19, 2011

DAVID from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
great location but rooms quite basic
great buffet breakfast included
this hotel enjoys agreat location ... walking distance to the mango park entertainment district, and a short cabride to the best shopping and dining at ayala centre. it represents reasonable value but the room facilities and furnishing are basic and ageing. in a2day stay i had to call hotel maintenance 3 times to fix electrical and plumbing problems, and thewireless internet was on/off, at least from my room. on a positive note, the location and the buffet breakfast were great. also the hotel offers a swimming pool, tho i had no opportunity to check it out.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

NASIM from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good hotel
Good room size, Great breakfast, No problam with hot water, Clean
We found this hotel to be very comfortable, Great service, great staff. We enjoyed the breakfast. This is the second time we stayed in this hotel within 2 months
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Sterling from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Central location, very clean.
Small rooftop pool, Fair breakfast.
Location and room for the price is hard to beat. Location is central, close to nightlife if you like that. Short taxi rides to both malls. And central location for seeing the sights....
Reviewed December 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: