Very good 7.5
Based on 5426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Siang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good for the price and Location
For the price it was good and it gives a lot of the amenities that many hotels have removed such as sewing kits and cotton buds
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location, value for money
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
pleasing
Unfortunately first night put in old dirty carpet room with single beds.Booked honymoon 6mths in advance.Moved to much nicer room following morning.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
no wifi in room
internet wifi in room is very poor
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khaled from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent stay, return gues
We love to stay at this hotel. This hotel is located in a convenient place. Staffs are serving with smile all the time. Our number one choice in Bangkok for staying. Thank you !!
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mario from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convinient
Pool, buffet breakfast free for kids. Staff very friendly. Its cheap little like indian standard.. t
Do the job... Well located convenient, a bit dirty... I dont walk on the carpet wiyhout slippers... Indian travelers oriented... Indian stsndard cleanleness... Staff great, buffet breakfast great, swimming pool . Bed is clean...
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mario from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convinient
Pool, buffet breakfast free for kids. Staff very friendly. Its cheap little like indian standard.. t
Do the job... Well located convenient, a bit dirty... I dont walk on the carpet wiyhout slippers... Indian travelers oriented... Indian stsndard cleanleness... Staff great, buffet breakfast great, swimming pool . Bed is clean...
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
a
The TV screen was so bad as to be unviewable. We complained and were told that this would be remedied during the day. It was still the same when we returned at night. When we subsequently spoke to another member of staff we were told that the TV's in some other rooms were as bad and had been for some time. We would at least have expected an apology which we did not receive.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ville from Finland
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Forget the breakfast
Everything else was satisfactory except the breakfast. It was absolutely awful. This was seventh time for my family to visit this hotel, and apparently it was the last one too. The breakfast quality has changed dramatically since the previous visit - to wrong direction. For those never eating breakfast at the hotel, this place is moderate and possibly worth for money.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Walrrd from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
0
Varry bad
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: