Very good 7.5
Based on 5424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

antony from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
First class Hotel. Great value for money
Great location. Very good free Buffet breakfast. Freindly service, Good value and excellent dining facilities at reasonable prices
from now on we will stay at this hotel on our frequent trips to bangkok. it is the best value for money. a really first class hotel at a reasonable price. teh rooms were large. iys location could not be better for shopping hospitals and nightlife, its restaurants were very good
Reviewed February 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2011
Well-located hotel. Guests made to feel welcombe
Good-sized rooms. Always a buzz in the foyer
Good mid-range hotel----well followed. Helpful staff. Breakfasts ok. Very well-located for taxies, sky train, underground etc
Reviewed February 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

willi from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
the location good with friendly staff
good location friendly staff
good location with friendly staff ,the rooms could be a litle more clean
Reviewed February 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Good hotel choice in the heart of Sukumvit
Location, cleanliness
This is a good choice for a hotel in the Sukumvit area of Bangkok. Large hotel, with all the services you might want. One downside is that you must pay for wireless internet and, even so, I could not get it in my room! Another disappointing feature is the poor shape of the corridors, very dirty and in need of paint and light. But the rooms are fine. The location is terrific, you can use the rapid transit to easily get anywhere in the city (except Chinatown and Khao San Road).
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ADRIAN from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good location just off Sukhumvit Road
Location,good value
Good location friendly staff,nice spacious foyer but rooms while clean are a little dated.
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Manhattan Hotel Sukhumvit
Friendly service, excellent location
i have stayed at the manhattan 3 times ..friendly service, a reasonable full breakfast is inc in room rate, the rooms are a bit dark on the backside of the hotel but quiet and away from the noise..... the room rate is creeping up...... which is a pity...generally well recommended
Reviewed February 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
Good hotel with smiley, helpful staff
Location - close to main shopping street and railway without the associated noise
Good hotel for sightseeing in Bangkok. Good breakfast and ideal place for our needs.
Reviewed February 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Warwick from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Lovely hotel, good location
clean , very presentable, friendly staff
I stayed here 3 years ago and wasn't dissapointed this time, everything the same or better, would definately stay here again. more of a businessman or family hotel, great value
Reviewed February 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Renaud from France
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2011
Clean and "international"
Excellent location for business
Room and room's equipment were OK, no particular charm or ambiance. Good for 1 or 2 nights. Close to skytrain station.
Reviewed February 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ana from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
lovely hotel, great location
cleansiness and location
we have stayed at the Manhattan many times now, and everytime we try somewhere new we always go back to Manhattan, service is good rooms very clean and we love the location
Reviewed February 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: