Very good 7.5
Based on 5430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

JESSE from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very good location
Staff, Location and value for money
Close to everything you want around Sukhumvit.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Boris from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location and good value hotel
location, gym, reception
Location is very good. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was avarage, gym was interesting,located above pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Bengt from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel in Bangkok.
Close to Ska, restaurants and shops. Also right in the entertainment area.
The stay was very pleasant and with very friendly straff.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Juri from Estonia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location, old rooms, old school design
location, food
Not a fancy place.. big wear and tear. 1 day short stay is ok.. but i would nit recommend for a longer period.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Daiji from Japan
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
poor room condition..etc.
1) good access for BTS & shopping 2) friendly travel desk & concierge 3) attached korean BBQ restaurant
1) room space is so so... but, due to too much humidity all over the room because of old aged facility, most of hand-washed clothes have not been dried. 2) whenever we enter coffee shop to enjoy breakfast, hotel staff has never said "GOOD MORNING" in spite of my own greetings. 3) when we checked out, room water flow became out of order suddenly without any proir notice. so, we moved to coffee shop due to common toilet. I saw other hotel guests also used the toilet due to their room's water trouble. But as far as we remember, no information has cokme to us for such trouble, even phone call, notice slip. That's poor management & customer relation handlings, isn't it ?
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Convenient location
Large comfortable room ,location close to transport ,shopping and night life
is in a convenient location close to BTS and MRT .Room was comfortable and the staff friendly .The buffet breakfast was extensive .Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Paul from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good quality 3 star hotel in an excellent location
Location, price, large comfortable room with free wifi
Very pleasant. Will return dependent on price.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Ronald from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
# nights in Bangkok
Location Price and value for money
Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff efficiency and attention they showed to their guests
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Trevor from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Sukhumvit Soiree
The Agoda price, breakfast, proximity to the 4 Points Beer Vault
Very pleasant, by virtue of staff professionalism and friendliness - particularly breakfast reception and front-desk, together with the ambience of the place. Great value including breakfast. Comfortable due to room size, wardrobe and luggage space. Proximity to the heart of Sukhumvit and Robinsons and BTS. Hassle free! Some distance from other notable BKK attractions and shopping complexes, but the BKK traffic sytems apart from the roads facilitate reasonable access.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2014
good value
staff, convenient location, clean
Enjoyed it. I only ate in the cafe for breakfast so can't comment on the other dining options. Clean towels, hot water for my showering, comfortable bed and the staff was helpful whenever I needed something. All I ask for.
Reviewed September 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: