Very good 7.5
Based on 5430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Terry from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
comfortable and good room and great breakfast
location convenience cost
We have stayed at this hotel many times & always found the hotel & the staff very helpful & the breakfast enjoyable too.I booked the hotel on my ipad and could not print the voucher to take to the hotel reception.But on our arrival at the reception the staff helped us because I had the voucher number but not the voucher and everything was organized without any fuss.The staff proved very courteous and as usual they gave us a non smoking floor without causing any problems.I have always stayed here and always will on any quick visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

malcolm from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Excellent Location to the attractions of Bangkok
Very near to Asok station Sky train , Near Century 21 , Beautiful Hotel at good price
The Manhattan Hotel is a lovely hotel very near the sights of Bangkok . A very good price . Hotel staff Attentive . The train stations are close to a lot of the attractions of Bangkok . The room was fantastic . We will definately go there next time we are in Bangkok . Sukumvit Road great .
Reviewed February 06, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Adequate for the City life
Location, friendliness,
It did the job, cheap enough for the price you want to pay.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

s from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

s from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Dragan from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
as usual great to stay in bangkok in manhatan hote
location large rooms friendly staff
very entertaining always nice to stay in this hotel great ;location large rooms great service
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
This time - a wonderful Christmas experience.
The staff, the surprise Christmas experience, and the location.
People already know my thoughts on the wonderful, attentive, friendly staff. I am a regular user of The Manhattan Hotel when in Bangkok. The hotel manager gave me (free) some hotel souvenirs, and also 2 free tickets to their Christmas buffet. I am disabled and going up and down to the buffet was not easy for me. No problems - one of their staff did it all for me! Will never stay anywhere else in Bangkok!
Reviewed January 26, 2014

vasudevan from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
PLEASANT
FAST CHECKIN,QUICK CHECKOUT AND GOOD CONCIERGE SERVICE
my stay in the hotel ,though brief, was quite enjoyable.the room service was efficient and housekeeping also attended to my requests for services promptly.the breakfast spread was sumptuous.having stayed here several times in the past years i found there has been no slackening of services to guests in the hotel.i would not like to change my option to stay here during my future trips
Reviewed January 21, 2014

nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
location,
good size room, location, access
centrally locayted good hotel, breakfast good enough , easy access to transport etc
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Dharmawan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
IT was just OK
great location, nice room and close to BTS
it was just OK. great location near to ASOK BTS and Terminal 21 Mall.
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: