Very good 7.5
Based on 5426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Henry from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
We had great stay...the staffs are nice n helpful.
Good location and value for money.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Aungshuman from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The stay was enjoyable despite few challenges.
Transportation is easy. Good shopping complex is near by. Breakfast was good.
My stay at Manhattan hotel was enjoyable despite few challenges. The bathroom equipments were seldom erroneous to function. However, the breakfast, location and friendly staffs contribute to make the experience enjoyable.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

susan from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Lots to do in this area
Location location location
There are no rooms with a balcony at this hotel. We stayed here after 10 days in Phuket & have to say the staff are nowhere near as friendly or accommodating as they are in Phuket but not an unpleasant stay.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

umesh from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
it was an average stay in this hotel
room clean, good breakfast, fast internet connection
as i already told tht my stay was not good in this hotel, foom were small, there were no proper bathroom accessories.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

YU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
relax, clean, convenient
relax, clean, convenient
Reviewed May 27, 2013

MICHAEL from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
comfortable and home feeling hotel
location, large rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The hotel is alittle old compared to the others
the staff, close to the main road, within walking distance to public transport
Reviewed May 23, 2013

ALAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A good value centrally located hotel
Location, spacious room, fast free wi-fi
The staff are very friendly, the place is very clean, both public areas and room; there is a convenient bar and tv area in the lobby. The buffet breakfast is quite nice, not a vast selection, but enough. The room is very big, good bed and great shower, powerful with plentiful hot water. The A/C had to be set on the lowest setting to keep the room cool enough. There is a good quality TV with DVD player and good free wifi. It is a very short walk (or motor-cycle taxi ride) to the skytrain (BTS) or underground (MRT).
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Saad from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good breakfast but menu not for asian
Nice design, Clean room, Close to shopping areas
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Alexandra from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not as stellar as our first night, but still good
location, good food
This was our second of 3 separate nights. This time we were placed in smoking rooms, although we specifically requested not to be. There seemed to be more of a language barrier this night. In general, staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and the food was good. For the price and location, we were still very happy.
Reviewed May 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: