Very good 7.5
Based on 5426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable stay with good access to nightlife
Good breakfast , staff service & location
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Marliana from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
old hotel but muast try hotel
clean, easy access, fast speed wifi
It was my first time in Bangkok and I chosen the correct hotel. I stayed for 4 nights there. Even it's quite old (since 1967) but it feel so comfy since it seems it has been renovated.The location is the best, just 5 minutes to BTS by walk also below 5 minutes to go to Terminal 21 Mall. If you use taxi, just say "Manhattan Hotel Sukhumvit" and all of the drivers knew it. No need to worry you'll be lost. The breakfast menu is quite delicious but not many variations. Same menu for all of days.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Tony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location- near mass transit.
Super friendly staff, closet to the mass transit, and clean room
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Except for the location only!
Strategically located
Limited buffet breakfast choice, room is not clean enough saw cockroach crawling in the room, wifi connection always down and have to recoonnect
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nil
the location is quite convenient. The room is big
this hotel is rather old, but the location is quite convenient.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Henrik from Denmark
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good, but breakfast shut down allready 10 a.m.
Good Staff, Good internet, Good area
Good, but breakfast shut down allready 10 a.m. and lot of people in line for breakfast buffet, I think good idea to give breakfast 1 hour more...
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Corwin from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Hotel stay was good when you stay there.
Breakfast, location, easy access to transportation
First day experience was not the best. Emailed through agoda and to their email before traveled there to let them know my flight gets in late at 1115 pm and ill b checking in when i get transport from airport to hotel. Upon arrival night manager said all rooms were taken and put us in a substitute room at not so greatest smokey hotel room at a different hotel. Was not too happy first night considering i notified them ahead of time with no response.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Got the job done
central location, clean room, helpful staff
I missed breakfast so I cannot comment on the food. Room had no window.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Abdul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
comfortable, convenient, restful
very good location, attentive staff, clean environment
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Abdul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
comfortable, convenient, restful
very good location, attentive staff, clean environment
Reviewed May 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: