Very good 7.5
Based on 5429 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tyler from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
easy convenient comfortable
location, privacy, breakfast
Reviewed April 19, 2013

robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Although an aging hotel , still very comfortable ,
staff rates location
We very much enjoyed our stay and would have stayed again on our return to bankok , but it was fully booked .
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Quang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good hotel
good hotel,good location,easy to shopping
this is really good hotel. .
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Adrian from Zimbabwe
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The hotel is lovely, centrally located.
Location, Shopping and Sight Seeing. It is not too far from many attractions in sukhumvit
I did not stay long enough to use all the facilities like the internet and the pool.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

YEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
convenient and with a reasonable price
easy to access, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Price is average considering with the big room, nice breakfast and the good location. but have to access the internet through the webpage, slow and not steady. facilities could use some upgrades...
Reviewed April 15, 2013

SALEEM from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The hotel location is good.
1. Guest friendly. 2. Centrally located 3. Good variety of breakfast.
There was a bad incident, which was handled professionally by hotel staff, I saw two cockroches on my bed in the night and complained that at least I don't expect the cockroches to sleep with me, the staff immdeiately transferred me to another upgraded room and were very much apologetic.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very old style
great location
Reviewed April 15, 2013

james from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great location and good price
location,price,staff
Reviewed April 14, 2013

timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
poor - average. if this hotel were located elsewhere, i would not use it.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
disappointing rooms
location, location , location
not that good. I had 2 bookings , 1 for 3 nights and 1 for 2 nights to run consecutively as I changed my travel plans. I had to change rooms. First room was very poor,second was an 'executive' room that I would describe as adequate. If this hotel was anywhere else I would never go there.
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: