Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Frantz from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Nice Hotel
Close to the airport, close to good food, and comfy
I enjoy staying at this hotel. The room is a good size and its pretty comfortable. The shower doesn't have too much water pressure and it has one of those old tube TVs. Not a lot of English channels to choose from. The food I ordered in the room was not good but there are good places to eat next door.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

josephine from Canada
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Worn and dated
Close to airport, Shuttle service to airport, helpful staff
I have visited and stayed at hotel numerous time since 2007. I have noticed that the plumbing is being neglegted. For instance loose shower head in our room, toilette seat in mens restaurant detached, plumbing in lobby restroom neglegted.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Neil from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very close to airport shuttle service late
close to airport. shuttle service. front desk
Ive stayed here many times. I say each time I only stay here because it's very close to the airport. Overpriced but it suits my needs
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Basim from Canada
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location, not much else
Location
Served it's purpose, but needs significant renovation. Rooms are old and dingy. Terminal 1 is no longer international, so location alone isn't enough to justify the price.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Fe from Philippines
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Accessible place but not worth the price..
Nothing to mention
The desk officer is not servise oriented. Needs more training especially proper conversation with the clients..
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Billy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Overnight
Close to NAIA Terminal 1
The hotel is older and in need of repair, but its close location to NAIA Terminal 1 is the reason I stayed there. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

DORCAS from Philippines
Business travelers
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Perfect location
Location location location
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Mahesh from India
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Came during APEC. So the hotel was not really fu.
The staff. The food. The personal attention.
A bit expensive for the location. But a nice hotel for transit passengers
Reviewed November 19, 2015

edgardo from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
my stay experienced in manila airport hotel
friendly staff and accommodating & very near to airport
Although it is comfortable to stay in this hotel due to airport access still the rate cannot compensate my stay probably rate should not be higher to 2 thousand per night
Reviewed November 18, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Convenient, comfortable and friendly
Convenient - close to the airport with shuttle service in the mroning Friendly and helpful reception and staff.
My stay was pleasant and the hotel very adequate for an overnight stay close to the airport.
Reviewed November 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: