Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

robert from Australia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
location A1
location,free transport ot airport,food
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IAN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2015
close to airport
location
arrived late evening, left early morning, didnt get time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location to airport. That's about it.
Close to airport. Free shuttle.
Hotel seems very old. Horrible smell of cigarette smoke everywhere, especially in our room. Slept fully clothed (including socks) due to how dirty everything was. Definitely wear shower shoes and bring your own towels if possible
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from Australia
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
WOEFUL SERVICE AND ATTITUDE
Couple of restaurant staff worked very hard.
Good location. That's it. Reception staff are so stony faced and unhelpful you'd think they'd fall apart if you told them a joke (or maybe that's overstating their reaction). No airport pickup, I had to get load at the airport then call them. Not good with a 2 yo western girl and 77yo mum. My mum and i were surrounded by 3 street boys right outside the hotel about to assault us until i pushed one of them away. Tried to double charge me, when she learned her mistake didn't even acknowledge it let alone apologise. Asked to leave a small bag there; initially no then charge 100 pesos/day. Shower has less pressure than my baby daughter's pee. No hot water. No coffee/tea in rooms. Smelly room. Aircon in room doesn't get cold and is louder than the airplanes next door. Hallways no aircon. Elevator doors close within 1 second, if you don't run for it at 200k's/hour you'll be cut in half. If you want a good location, and the restaurant has a couple really nice male staff (females are completely useless), stay here. Otherwise, stay elsewhere same money + only 10 minutes more from T1. DO NOT STAY HERE THE OWNER NEEDS TRAINING IN HOW TO OPERATE A HOTEL
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
convient
pleasant , distance to airport, restaurants in area
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saadah from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
Manila Airport Hotel is at a convenient location.
The staff, location and the bathroom
Overall it was ok but the little fridge did not work.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHOU from China
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
Stay away from this terrible place
It's just a stayover for flight transfer, like all others, but even in this condition, this hotel is still should try to avoid. This hotel is located in 7 km away from airport, which is hardly name as an airport hotel. The hotel is so OLD and lack of maintenance, I think it's never redeco in over 20 years, it's worse than most of hostels!! The room is more like a cargo. Their furniture are so old, dirty and ugly, towels are dirty, beds seem like recycle from flee market. Breakfast is more like a humiliation, just 2 piece of bread and an egg, I think German treats refugee better than this, I would never eat something like that in a hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is the KFC next door. Staff was ok, the driver and doorman are very friendly, but will you pay 50USD in Manila just for that? You can find much better place in airport area in that price. STAY AWAY from this terrible place.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
Close to airport but hard to sleep
Location
Room was fine but aircon was very old and sounded like a plane was going off in the room so we could sleep.
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
For one night i really tell you very much but over
Can't think of anything really
Ok I guess
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frantz from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
Just dont eat at the hotel restaraunt
Cheap, lots of food near by, clean
A very nice comfortable hotel near the airport with free transport to and from the airport. Don't eat at the hotel restaurant! The food was horrible and I sent it back. There are other much better places to eat in the parking lot. The water is hot with good pressure and the bed was comfortable. The wifi was good also.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: