Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

George from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Horrible
KFC beside hotel
I will never stay here again. Rooms where very dirty. The roof has been leaking for awhile. Smell of dampness and mold is extremely bad. Better hotels close to airport. Stayed here 6 years ago and everything was great. Since then it has become run down and filled with mold and mildew. My advise is get another hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Brent from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pictures are not true
the kindness of the staff
Miserable. Paid for larger room. Put in small room. No toilet tissue and a resident mouse. Just a miserable experience. Left the room in cleaner condition than we found it. But.....Air con very cold and TV great!
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Overrated hotel
Location, free shuttle, near to food and shops
Unpleasant. Had to check out early. The receptionist gave out breakfast vouchers and told us to claim it at the restaurant. But when we went to the restaurant, we were told that food wasn't available at that time.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

David from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Pleasant Surprise
location, cleanliness, accomodating staff
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Hotel near to terminal 1 but not worth it
Close to airport, shops and restaurants downstairs, free shuttle to airport
Stay in Manila airport hotel was not a pleasant one. The area was a bit dodgy at night with creepy looking locals hanging around below the hotel. Receptionist was really rude and did not show any sincerity at all when saying thank you. Room was pretty run down, aircon was so loud that it was hard to sleep. The emergency exit was left open even though it should be shut unless there's an emergency. Overall, it was a scary experience staying in Manila airport hotel and I wouldn't recommend staying there unless really necessary. It is possible to find a much better place to stay with the same price
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Cafer from United States
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great for overnight stays
Close to the airport, convenience, location
Reviewed September 09, 2015

mark from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Worked for me
Staff, location
Manila Airport Hotel was a perfect pick, so perfect I'm going back tomorrow before I leave. I had a long day traveling from Thailand to Manila, waiting for connector flights and I didn't want to screw around driving through Manila to get to a hotel, so I picked the closest one from the airport. When I arrived at the airport at 12am, someone met me at the airport, got me on the shuttle bus and at the hotel in under 20mins. I checked in very quickly and was takin to my room. The room aren't the best BUT if you need a quick hotel after you get off the plane this one is for you because it's actually pretty cheap too, considering the other choices around. There is a free breakfast to but I slept in being wiped out from the day before. I needed a driver the following day to take me to another city a couple hours away and that was set up for me in the matter of minutes, for a reasonable price too. I'll see you tomorrow, Manila Airport Hotel, thanks again.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Joven from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient location
Quiet
Satisfied
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Arfan from Pakistan
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very bad
Manila Airport Hotel
Look like a restaurant , not looking a hotel , when I eat a breakfast has become very bad condition, in my life first time I have a worst breakfast
Reviewed September 08, 2015

wen from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
very bad
cleaning
Very aged facility.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: