Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Jackson from Brazil
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not bad
1- Near the Airport 2- Breakfast 3- They delivery you in the Airport
Good
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fantastic Location for Terminal 3
Location, 24 Hour Service, Airport Shuttle
Stayed here as a place to put our heads down between flights and it was pretty much what we expected. Clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. While the location is superb for Terminal 3, it was quite difficult to get to from Terminal 1. The Manila Airport staff is easily the least friendly of anywhere I've traveled, so there were little help in finding the hotel's shuttle bus. Eventually we got on an airport shuttle and found our way over to the hotel, but it took some doing. We had different flights in the morning and the hotel's shuttle service was a great way for my fiance to get back to Terminal 1 and dropped me off at Terminal 3 on the way over. It would also be extremely easy to walk to Terminal 3 if you wanted to.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Group
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Ist visit
Location, Location, Location
The Stay was for one night only, the outside looked somewhat dilapidated, the car parking area was badly signposted, partially due to the number of fast food outlets just outside the hotel. Overall not a very good first impression The Lobby was ok. The staff compared to other hotels were curt and not the smiling friendly Filipinos we are accustomed too. The room was of a reasonable size, but was smelly, the curtains were loose on their rails, the air conditioning unit very loud. The TV service was not working. The rooms were grubby and the power points were not in a very good condition. The shower was very poor and only a trickle of water came through. The shower head could do with a good clean and or replaced. You could not switch between shower and foot tap as the switch was broken. It is a pity because it does have a superb location, and with a very little effort and a good very deep spring clean and minor repairs it could be come a not unreasonable hotel. I would certainly not class it as a 3Star in its current condition. The free shuttle service was good. The WIFI was not free, and of a very poor quality.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Modesto from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel needs updated
Close to airport,Free airport shuttle,Close to MOA
Fair. Manila airport hotel needs improvement. The hallways smell damp. Maybe change the carpet to woods. The staff need to prepare rooms. We were there 3 consecutive occasions. The showers didn't have doors. We needed to call the front desk to fix it.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eszter from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Ok place for a night if u r transferring at Manila
Shuttle service, breakfast included, helpful staff
It was all right
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charisma from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel Review
Location, location, location.
Comfortable overnight stay with free breakfast, concenient location near NAIA airport with free transfer to/from airport.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
perfect
staff, rooms, location
perfect
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2015
i book it for my helper
i book it for my helper
I book it for my helper
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
poor
Manila Airport Hotel
i requested that my wife be picked up at the airport and this was not done, putting my wife's safety at risk. no hot water in the room. you can't complain about the service - there is none.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Artie from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2015
Service Over-rated
Location, Price
The staff did not provide early requested check for a room with early departure noted for an evening flight. But they had no problem booking a full night's fare..... A quick cleanup and early check in could have been provided to allow travelers on a 40+ hour journey to relax a little. I don't recommend this airport hotel unless absolutely necessary or for location.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: