Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Alice from Philippines
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not as advertised
I would not recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nearest hotel from Terminal 1
its near the airport.
Our room air conditioner wasn't working😭
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Philippines
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near Terminal 1
Location, Cleanliness
It was great. Just a 10mins drive to Terminal 1.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ok, far from terminal 3 and not flexible with food
Not that expensive, ac, nice staff.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2015
Only good as close to airport
Lift, location, free breakfast
Only stated here 1 night and thankful for that. Very VERY overpowering smell of mint in the room, dodgy air con which was very noisy and had to use a hair clip to keep it in position. Free breakfast was cold. Free transfer to airport was good. Staff were friendly through only contact was at check in and out.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2015
Close to the airport but difficult to get to.
Close to the airport,friendly staff and clean rooms.
I booked this hotel for one night while in transit at Manila. I arrived at the airport at 1630.The hotel desk were not interested in calling them.I exited the terminal into blistering heat and could not get any help from anyone.Eventually I was told to go from terminal 3 to terminal 1.That in itself was a trauma experience.On arrival at terminal 1 the situation was no better and I just got a taxi to the hotel which was about 5 minutes away,I was desperate and fading fast and I arrived at the hotel at 1900hrs!The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.The room was basic but everything worked and I had a good nights sleep.Departure from the airport was very easy and very well handled.My advice to anybody to arrange for the hotel to meet your specific flight and your transfer will be better and less frustrating than mine.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathlein from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
No value for money
Near NAIA 1, airport transfer
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DONALD from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2014
GOOD VALUE HOTEL WITHIN AIRPORT AREA
PROXIMITY TO TERMINAL 1 OF MANILA AIRPORT, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN FACILITY
WE HAVE SATISFYING STAY AT MANILA AIRPORT HOTEL. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE. THE HOTEL ROOMS AND PREMISES ARE CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. RECOMMENDED FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS WITH IMMEDIATE FLIGHT CONNECTIONS FROM TERMINAL 1 AND TERMINAL 2 OF MANILA AIRPORT.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Akira from Japan
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2015
good loation
good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sanjoy from India
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2015
good value for money hotel next to terminal 1
decent hotel..close to T1 so make sure u r flying in and out thru T1. e
Good. Value for money. Only for night ots the best bet. They have free airport drop.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: