Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Rhemie from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Not Good
Closed to airport, value of the money
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Frederic from France
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Very good location but dirty hotel
Free shuttle to airport
Reviewed May 13, 2015

William from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location, Great ... Smell, Not So Much!
Location, Location, Location
Staff was Accomodating. However, the facilities need an entire renovative overhaul, especially for a hotel on the premises of an International Airport. This hotel has so much more potential. Would love to see them make it happen ... SOON! Best Wishes!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Stanley from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Close to airport, nice shuttle
Close to airport, has a shuttle, breakfast is fine.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
close to the Airport, But...
Close to the Airport, Friendly staff, clean
The rooms may have been clean, but they were in need of repair, showers didnt work properly, very musty old smell, very expensive for what it was, staff and taxi drivers were friendly, food offered for breakfast ran out too fast.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

william from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Very poor services
Location caffe next door
Uncomfortable willnot stay again
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Max from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Close Location to the airport.Nothing Else
Location,Location, Location
The ONLY thing that this hotel has going for it is its close to the airport.Otherwise dont bother staying there.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

COLIN from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good value
good for airport food o/k value for monry
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Kevin from Canada
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good enuff
For a stay when you have an early flight
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Rosalinda from Philippines
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Our stay at Manila Hotel
Accessible, very near to the airport and the price is just okay
Satisfactory though the room given to us is not what we expect. Bathroom not so good bec one sliding door was missing, water coming from the shower is so hot n so little water coming out. No complimentary water n coffee
Reviewed April 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: