Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Leo from Australia
Family with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2015
Average stay
Location to the airport, food outlet and restaurant close by.
Booked room for 3, they had double bed and third bed was mattress on the floor. Pool was not clean or inviting so it was okay as an overnight stay but would not stay longer.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2015
shambles
I booked this hotel for my 23 year old daughter as they done free shuttle transfers and i thought she would be safe, and to my horror they left her stranded at the airport, even after ringing to find out were the shuttle was they still didnt turn up, so she spent the night in the airport alone waiting for her connecting flight, total shambles
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Terence from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
the death of a hotel
near the airport
this hotel is the worst, it should be pulled down and rebuilt from scratch. rooms bad food bad staff unfriendly. what else can i say
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Winston from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Night in Manilla
1. close to airport 2. Staff was very friendly 3. good food
Only one night, but very pleased.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Alec from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location, Bad Business
AC, Location is close to airport, Airport shuttle service
The room was decent. The AC was small and weak. The noise coming from outside was very loud in our room. Wifi is 150 pesos for one device (should be free). TV had one channel with poor reception. A few food options just outside the hotel (Cafe, KFC, Chinese, etc). Breakfast was okay. Free airport shuttle that will take you to your flight terminal.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
uncomfortable
near the airport
The only good thing about this place is it's near the airport.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Darren from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect Location for Departures from NAIA 1
Location, Location Location
As always the staff are a complete disappointment, the only reason that I stay at this hotel is for pure convenience as it is exactly opposite the Nino Aquino International Airport Terminal 1, in fact its only 100 meters from the entrance/exit so easy to walk to the Hotel
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient for the airport
Close to the airport. Inclusive shuttle service to and from the airport. Food and drink available in immediate vicinity.
The hotel is a very short drive from the airport's international terminal and a somewhat longer drive to the internal flight terminal. The hotel's shuttle service provides an efficient transfer to and from both terminals. The hotel is basic but clean and tidy. It's ideal for a one night stopover. The shower pressure was very low but all in all the hotel and staff were satisfactory.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Danial from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
aircon in room too noisy
service
the aircon in the room was too noisy to sleep
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Odette from Malta
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
cleanliness poor. staff ok. airport transport v gd
staff, safe and airport transfers
THE REASON I CHOOSE THAT HOTEL WAS BECAUSE IT WAS IN THE AIRPORT GROUNDS AND I WAS TRAVELLING ALONE AND ARRIVAL WAS LATE. SHAME i WAS SO disappointed with the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed March 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: