Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Danial from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
aircon in room too noisy
service
the aircon in the room was too noisy to sleep
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Odette from Malta
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
cleanliness poor. staff ok. airport transport v gd
staff, safe and airport transfers
THE REASON I CHOOSE THAT HOTEL WAS BECAUSE IT WAS IN THE AIRPORT GROUNDS AND I WAS TRAVELLING ALONE AND ARRIVAL WAS LATE. SHAME i WAS SO disappointed with the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

James from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Just right for me
location to airport, helpful staff, inexpensive
It was a comfortable place to stay for rest in between flights. The staff were very helpful and picked me up and delivered me to the airport on time.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Donie from Ireland
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Arrival Night to Manila
THE FRIENDLY STAFF!
So so, could do with improvement to bring up to its 3 star rating.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Wilfred from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
The hotel is too old & Aircon is old, noise.
Location, food available 24 hrs
Pleasant n convenient
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Andres from Canada
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good
Near from the Airport, shuttle service and clean and have breakfast free
Good!! Just a little comments I think towels needs to change into a new now they are old already.. But overall the service is good, hotel is clean and I definitely book again next time that we travel.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Location basic accommodation
Location, Location and location
Arriving late at night I was pleased that this location was so close to the terminal, that I was transferred to it for free and delivered to the next departure terminal the next morning. Basic noisy wall air-conditioner worked. Free breakfast but very basic. Overall I was pleased by the value.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Urte from Germany
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Overnight stay
Free shuttle service from and to the airport, comfortable room, helpful staff
Very good, only minus that we had to pay for the free wifi (150php for one day)
Reviewed March 15, 2015

eden from Israel
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Bad hotel!!!
the location..
Not good!!!!!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Mitchell from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Meh, its close to the airport and cheap
Location, location, location
It's close to the airport and cheap, shuttle is convenient. Make sure you find the right person to take you to the hotel from the airport or you might pay something.
Reviewed March 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: