Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

JOYCE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very Accommodating!
Clean, Nice Staff and location Safe
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Manila Airport Hotel
Air conditioner very noisy .
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Sweden
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
it was a very bad attitude by the receptionist.
close to airport
We find the room not so clean. My wife is alleric and the room hade heavy carpet. The carpet haft many Stalin. Looked sunky
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
great staff performance
Location, free airport transfer, satff
The Hotel is SUPER OLD, need renovation. the good thing is it's near from/to Terminal 1 and the hotel offers FREE airport shuttle service to any terminals. Staff performance was superb. The only disappointing is the price because it's too expensive for too old hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
great hotel !!!
location , food, very clean rooms
Very good
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELVIE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
best hotel for transit in Manila
Location airport pickup friendlness of staff
Very good location near terminals, pickup service from hotel perfect, large room and clean, room service available and early breackfast, one little drawback the noise from the plane but compensated by the easy access to the terminals.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeremy from United States
Couples
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
watch Monkey
the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Couples
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
The Pool Villa
Close to airport
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great for airport
location,breakfast transfer
Great location for airport with free transfer perfect for short stay
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Dissapointed
location, location, location
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: