Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Arne from Australia
Families with older children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Airport Hotel for Transit
It's location, close to airport. Food, choices of restaurants just inside the hotel compound. Price is realistic to what you get
Stay was good. Room was average. The best of all is it's proximity to the 3 Airport Terminals. Just 5 minutes. Do not have to wake up and rush to the airport.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Quick access to airpot
locator staff service
Was very enjoyable as first time
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Rowena from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Never Again!!!
it is veryclose to the airport if u have to catch a connecting flight the next day.
Very bad experience. The hotel shuttle did not turn up and when i tried to ring their hotel number no one was answering so i took a taxi and told the staff about what happened and they told me to complain to agoda as it was their fault that they put a phone number that was not working. When i arrived in my room there were no towels and the toilet flush was not working! And it was a superior room! So all i say is never again!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Jason from United States
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
great location for travel
location for ease of international travel, food and supplies easy walking distance, great van options for touring
Good overnight stay with a few city ventures using vans accessible via hotel. Standard room was small and needed some repairs but everything functioned and was relatively clean.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Joseph from Australia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
primitive overpriced no internet, dog breakfast
location near terminal 1
Infuriating/ was told internet was good, inf act was not connected at all Agoda also failed to explain a shuttle was available
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Hermen from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Horrible!
Friendly front desk, location, nearby restaurants
Horrible! Shower handle was broken and no steady hot water. Hot water disappears while taking a shower. Sheets were dirty and full of stains and i thought i saw dried blood. Had to ask for a sheet replacement and the attendant wanted to see the dirty sheets himself. Had to extend our stay til 8pm since our flight was not until 10:50 that night. Towels were also full of stains; asked for another set several times, but I was told there were no available clean towels. I followed up with the front desk 5x all day long, and finally they delivered it at 7pm (one hr before check out). Wifi is NOT free at all. I ordered a whole day wi-fi but the username and password didn't work, stating card is expired. Notified the front desk and i was given a different card, but it gave me the same problem as the first one. When i told the front desk, she told me there's no available wifi anymore but she has a wifi working if I want to buy a one-hour Internet. I didn't understand the concept of that, so I went to bed frustrated. Hotel has a free shuttle from the airport, but when we arrived at the terminal, so many people asking if we needed a ride. Avoid getting on to those white coupon taxi..They charges arm and a leg.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

melbourne from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
beware of the airconditioner- noisy and not cool
free shuttle ride, near the airport
I wasn't able to sleep well because the airconditioner was making a very unpleasant noise and the air coming out was warm. Plus I asked a wakeup call at 6 am but at 5:30 a room boy came and tried opening my door to my surprise- good thing I double locked it. But good thing about this hotel is its near the airport and there's a free shuttle ride
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Roy from Philippines
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
below average accomodation
very close to the airport
Below average, i only reccomend this to escape traffic in manila when travelling
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Axel from Germany
Families with older children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location, clean, poor food choice
Location, price, pool
+ walking distance to Terminal 1 (international terminal) + Clean + Airport shuttle + Price OK - Poor breakfast - Restaurant runs out of food ingridients
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Axel from Germany
Families with older children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location, clean, poor food choice
Location, price, pool
+ walking distance to Terminal 1 (international terminal) + Clean + Airport shuttle + Price OK - Poor breakfast - Restaurant runs out of food ingridients
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: