Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Jean-Claude from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Umpteenth stay and great location.
From the minute off the plane, the collection man was awaiting us in the arrivals lounge taking us to the arriving driver. This has always been the service we received. None short of excellent. Check in was good enough, room was prepared well. Room remains old...broken (lack of rollers) shower glass screen, noisy aircon, 150 pesos for 24 hours v-e-r-y s-l-o-w wifi access. Not worth any money to be honest, yes, it was that slow. Pay extra for 2nd cuppa with breakfast.. In all, it is good value, not perfect but good enough with a comfortable sleep and such a perfect location. Would love to purchase it myself and put money into it's much needed renovation. As for George the monkey, he is still in the back yard but has a cage around to the right side. No cuddles from the monkey this time.. He does not look as happy :(
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Gary from United States
Couples
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
One Horrible Hotel
Was booked to stay for 2-nights however the air conditioner broke and they were not able to fix it. They would not gives us another room. Manila in the Philippines is extremely warm and we were not able to stay and had to check out after one night. They refused to refund our 2nd night. The room was full of roaches and the hotel in general was in bad need of many repairs. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Hotel
I have stayed there often due to closeness of location to airport. They offer no internet and the swimming pool is not clean. Staff very friendly and cooperative. Hotel rooms are run down carpets are threadbare and not clean. Breakfast is minimal. I would stay there again.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

julie from United States
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great place to stay
Love staying in manila airport hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Jelson from Philippines
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overnight Stay
Needs full renovation.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Near Airport
I have used this hotel for many years and find it great as it is near the airport and they offer free transfers
Reviewed June 17, 2016

brendan from Ireland
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
l liked the helpfulness of staff.
Enjoyed the stay. would use it again.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

dariusz from United States
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
So so
Nothing to. Tell
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Frantz from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not a bad place to stay for cheap
Its close to the airport and they have free shuttles to and from the airport. The food in the hotel has gotten much better I must admit and I will be ordering more the next time I stay there. There are also good places to eat very close by. Could use some newer things like a bigger flat screen TV but all in all it was a good stay.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

David from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
one nite stay
because it is close to the airport, ok
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: