Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
Breakfast
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

OLIVIA from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent
this hotel is so near the airport/the drivers who picked me can be trusted and i just felt comfortable and safe on this hotel.
It was very pleasant but i really suggest if they could change their carpets to new or just a wood cause carpets always captures dust and dirt.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gergion from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
A home away from home
Near to the Airport, Easy Access going to MOA, Friendly Staff
1.Good and I have a good sleep
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Perfect for staying inbetween flights
Very friendly staff! Basic but clean rooms, perfect for quick overnight stay between flights! Very good location approx 10mins to airport terminal 2!
Quick stay but clean and enjoyable, did the job to just give me a place to freshen up and have a nap before getting another long haul flight! Staff very friendly and quickly organised my room and shuttle to te airport! Didn't try any food or dining but there was plenty to hve there and it all looked good! Recommend this hotel for quick one/two ️night stays! Nothing amazing but perfect for connecting flight stays..
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Odd from Norway
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2014
Close to airport
Location, relatively quiet, friendly staff
We just wanted a room for the night before continuing our travel, and this hotel is just right for that.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ELVIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Perfect hotel in between 2 planes
Location, pick-up at any terminal, staff friendliness
Even using the new terminal 3 the driver picked me up very quickly, room was ready even arriving early,as always service is good, off course hotel is a little Noisy because very near to the Airport,but its the most convenient place for Manilla Aquino airport commuters.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wally from Canada
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Avoid this Hotel unless using Terminal 1
Leaving -Leaving - Leaving
Poorly located -unless using Terminal 1 Poor Staff Service OVER Priced Room walls are paper thin
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Airport hotel
Position ,price,
Hotel was ok I got what I paid for transfers were good and breakfast was ok
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxanne from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Review
Near airport, Friendly staff and teliable shuttle van from airport to airport.
Satisfied
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Cheap & cheerful hotel near the airport
Location, price & free transfer to the airport
As my title says this hotel is fine for somewhere to stay near the airport when you're in transit etc. It's reasonably clean, reasonably priced and easy to get to and from the airport using the free shuttle service. It's not bad, not fantastic but OK.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: