Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

JI from South Korea
Group
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
located in front of terminal 1
location
I booked this hotel to sleep few hours before my connecting flight early in the morning. Location was great but the room, the hotel needs renovation. At least replace aircon in the room. Seriously i thought it was going to explode..😨
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Maris from United States
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very accessible hotel from NAIA
If you're planning to stay overnight and you wanted the closest hotel, this is a good place to stay. Free shuttle to airport and breakfast are also conveniently included.
It was a brief stay as we landed almost close to midnight and our domestic flight was before noontime the next day. It saves time that we don't have to deal with the traffic and we were able to rest a little bit before catching our next flight. This is not a fancy hotel but conveniently close to the airports if you're hopping in from one flight to another.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

christopher from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location
location to airport,
Only good for one night early flight,
Reviewed September 18, 2014

EDMUND from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money
It had a bed...
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Reviewed September 18, 2014

kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
Close to airport
Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Mike from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14
Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Victor from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
Reviewed September 15, 2014

maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..
The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient for long layover -- otherwise avoid
Location, responsive staff, location
I had an 8-hour overnight layover scheduled in Manila on my way to Boracay, and I had read some scary reviews about sleeping in the Manila Airport (NAIA), so I bit the bullet and paid for this room. Indeed, the airport would have been a terrible place to sleep, though the Manila Airport Hotel is not much better. On the plus side, the shuttle from Terminal 1 was easy to find (a couple airport employees directed me from the cab stand) and the hotel is roughly 2 minutes from the terminal. So I was off my flight and in bed soon after. The 3:45am wakeup call was prompt and the shuttle was available at 4am to drive me to Terminal 3 (driver waiting for me was sleeping in the van). However, this is dodgy accommodation and I absolutely cannot recommend for any purpose other than having a safe place to nod off while waiting for a morning flight. The accommodations looked very old and decrepit; my room had a noisy air conditioner and a stiff bed. The price I paid ($73) felt like a total ripoff given the quality of the room. You are paying for security and convenience and not for comfort. In any other circumstance I would not book this hotel -- it seems designed to milk money from tourists in transit.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Analyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2014
Old rooms and noisy airconditioner
Near to airport,free airport transfer
Not recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: