Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

RAMON from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Handy
KFC next door, short walk from departure, convenience store aross the road
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location, renovation needed
Location, Polite Staff, Eating Facilities near by.
Ok, Hotel needs renovation. Room air con needs cleaning, maintenance on electrical outlets and bathrooms fixtures(broken or missing parts). General cleaning/painting of rooms, better security on doors and easier numbering. Staff very polite and welcoming. When raining, water drops on air conditioner making noise. Beds need upgrading.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

GEORGE from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
I didn't want a cold shower
Location, Restaurant, Shuttle Service
The shuttle service is excellent. They are nice about their onsite parking. The restaurant was pretty good. They charged me 400php for early check-in. My room had two single beds. The aircon was noisy and sounded like it was about ready to die. The room had moldy, dirty smell. The bed was adequate. When I went to take a shower, there was no position of the handle that brought hot water. I was not a happy person. I have stayed in this hotel before, in a different room, and there was hot water. The whole place just gives the impression of a dingy place that is not maintained. It feels like the owner must be trying to get every peso they can, but not put anything back into upkeep.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

maricar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
accessible
accessible to everything.near the airport and near shopping malls
it was ok will recommend to friends and families
Reviewed August 28, 2014

kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great location near airport
close to airport, free airport shuttle and friendly staff
Stay was ok, hotel itself is in desperate need of renovation. Good hotel for overnight stay only
Reviewed August 26, 2014

kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
easy location across from terminal 1
location, free pick up and drop off at airport, friendly staff
My stay was fine, hotel is nothing great but staff are friendly and airport pick up and drop off next day for free is fantastic
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Chester from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
sleep for the night
conveniently located near the airport, spacious rooms, staffs were attentive, helpful and courteous
a nice place to wait for your flight plus free shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Daisy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Worth the price!
Location was close to the city, perfect for sightseeing. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty good for a busy city. Local dishes were a nice change from the ones I used to eat.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

rudolf from Netherlands
Couple
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
1give wrong villa then in other cr dint flush
Very bad 1give us a room fore disabeld persons then give us a other room cr was not flushing no free internet the charce us fore cleaning sheets because was some blood on i go there all the time not anny more dirty outside by villa no water in pool fore the money i paid was all poor never again
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Milagrina from United States
Family with teens
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Will not stay there again
Ok, no hot water, bugs everywhere. Hotel needs repair badly Breakfast ok
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: