Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Jovita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Not comfortable with small room area.
Near the airport.
Room is not so clean with some insects. Cannot sleep well because the room airconditioner above our room is drippings its water directly to the our room airconditioner making loud noise.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Karen from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good
Personnels are very friendly.
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Thomas from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great Location Next to Terminal 1
Location, Shuttle, Price
If you are flying out of Terminal 1 (international), I would recommend staying here since it's right next to the terminal. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you whenever you need to leave anytime of the day or night. The hotel isn't the nicest airport hotel, but it does the job for one night. There are amenities right around the hotel (convenience store, fast-food restaurant), so you don't need to walk far for anything. The hotel's breakfast is sufficient, just enough to get you started. If you have a flight out of terminal 3, I wouldn't stay here. If you are going to Terminal 2 (Philippine Airlines), the hotel would be ok.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Dag from Norway
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Airport hotel for transit
Pleasant personnel, Pick up at Terminal 1 and transport to terminal 3 domestic.
It is an ok place to use if you are in transit in or out of the Philippines, or eventual domestic transfer. Other than that I would not stay there.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Boi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very "bad" experience cos hotel rules,not flexible
free transport to the airport from hotel and vice versa.
Breakfast being not allowed even though we were 8 minutes late. Ended up paying our breakfast. Late check in but refused for an extra 1 hour late check out. Not helpful staff & not flexible at all. Too far to go any where. From Airport Terminal 3 to hotel, need to make one big round to get to hotel. Will never stay here ever again. Very bad experience. Regret forever.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

kevin from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Over price
location and free airport shuttle
Its convenient for overnight stay to connect with early flight next morning.. Free airport shuttle service is a bonus, and staff are very friendly.. As for the hotel itself, its a run down dirty
Reviewed July 02, 2014

kevin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great location to airport
location, free shuttle
Its average to say the least but very convenient for overnight stay and connecting flights
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Charles from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Convenient access; friendly staff; uncomfortable
Location to arprt; free shuttle; reasonable price
Adequate but uncomfortable beds; room close to noise
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Leslie from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I was so glad it was only one night...
close to Airport. close to Airport close to Airport
This hotel should be torn down it was a Dreadful night. I could night get any sleep
Reviewed June 30, 2014

MENG from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very close to the airport
Close to the airport, clean to find and east transportation
So far so good
Reviewed June 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: