Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Alberto from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very Basic Hotel but Convenient
Cheap, accessible and near convenience and fastfood chains.
I did not expect much from this hotel in terms of facilities or luxuries. I was not disappointed. The main reason for my choosing this hotel was its proximity to the airport as I had an early flight. They have a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport which leaves when you are ready to go. I would stay here again if I was pressed for time.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

larry from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was a nice place to overnight between flights
Free shuttle,close to the airport & clean comfortable room
I would definitely stay there again if I have to overnight in Manila. The only problem with the room was the tv remote didn't work and within 5 minutes of calling to inform the management they were at the door with a new one.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean with good airport pick up
locationj, location, location
I stay here on my way from the US to Cebu. They are close to all of the terminals and will pick you up for no charge when you call them upon arrival.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
GOOD HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT TERMINAL 1
STAFF, AIR CONDITIONING, LOCATION
GOOD
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
Horrible. Ugly dirty
Nice lobby
A nightmare. Hard bed ac leaked onto the floor bad smell
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cecile from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was a restful night
Close proximity to the airport
It was ok. The hotel's proximity to the airport was a bonus. I just walked from the airport to the hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TERESITA from Philippines
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
pleasant and convenient
shuttle bus. easy to find food. affordable
i feel safety and well accommodated .only that, towels are not really white and fabric condition. no cabinets and hanger for clothes..
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Do not stay here , avoid ,
Close to airport , has a KFC next door
At front desk their is a fat lady that wants to do all the massages , I like to pick one for that but was told by her that it has to be her , I said if ok I'll pass , but from that day I never got my room cleaned and I paid 1800 pesco for time extension till 8pm but I came out at 825 so she made me pay 1200 for the 25 minute when no one was waiting for the room , she got her money for the massage she missed out on and she refused to give me a reciet or. Tell me the managers name saying she is abroad , there is a shop in this hotel that massage girls work and I very much liked their friendly ness , the room has aircon motor inside it so u can't sleep with the noise it should be plumbed outside , the staff are totally controlled by this fat massage lady who is saying she is a friend of the Bose , in my mind not a friend as she is not looking after her buisness for her friend , I'm not upset as it's not big money for us but it is if your money is running out , anyway my advise is not to stay here and to look another.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
The room was very smelly.
none
The room was smelly as well as the hall ways. You could not open a window for fresh air. I could not stay another night.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tossano from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice located hotel with acceptable price
Near Airport and Restaurant
It is acceptable considering the location of this hotel. The price should be lowered for the quality and service.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: