Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

richard from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
l friendly staff outstanding food
good food,conveiniant location,friendly staff
it was only overnight but the room is comfortable and the food is good the staff is friendly and helpful, nice place I recommend it, I travel to the Philippines often and I stay there whenever there is a room available.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yaron from Israel
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
just a sleep over at the hotel, before flights
very close to the Manila airport, there is a pickup from the airport to the hotel and back, quiet, aircon works fine :)
Just a sleep over for the night - between flights
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hilda from Canada
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
not very good
location to airport. shuttle to airport. friendly staff
We were only there for a few hours between flights. We had to climb onto the beds from the end because there was no space beside the bed. There was a loud dripping noise from an air conditioner above dripping water onto our air conditioner. The reception on the TV was quite poor.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2014
Convenient for airport
Convenient for airport, 24 hour free airport shuttle, rooms ok for the price
The main attraction is proximity to airport and the free airport shuttle which is available 24 hours a day. Very courteous staff on shuttle and at reception. Rooms are OK with no frills, little in the minibar but at least there is a fridge and an old ac unit. Breakfast included but better places to eat just outside
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joergen from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
Ok for one or two nights, staff are friendly.
Very close to the airport
It was ok, not the best of hotels i stayed in, but ok. Friendly staff, free wifi and breakfast and free shuttle to the airport
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Princess from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Practical
Close to airport, Clean, free breakfast
Great Staff.They did not charge for guests who accompanied me in the hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
Again was great stay there
Free shuttle, friendly helpful staff, close to terminal 1
I have stayed at this hotel many times and as always was more than satisfied.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very convient for the airport
Location; Plenty of Restaurants near by; Shuttle to airport
Good
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olive from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and clean room and staff was so friendly
Near to airport and restaurants all around
Excellent hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
very close to NAIA terminal 1
location
It is so close to NAIA Terminal 1. THey offer free shuttle service to terminal 1. Fast check in and out. Breakfast is good. We stayed in room 3M8. it needs cleaning. The headboard is dirty, TV has no cable, shower area is so small and the water from the shower is disappointing.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: